Chevron Left
Voltar para Como Mudar o Mundo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como Mudar o Mundo da instituição Universidade Wesleyan

4.6
estrelas
240 classificações

Sobre o curso

How can we use the things we share in common to address some of the most challenging problems facing the world? This course examines issues concerning poverty, the environment, technology, health care, gender, education and activism to help us understand better how to initiate positive change....

Melhores avaliações

YC

6 de set de 2017

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

IC

23 de ago de 2021

Makes you think critically about everyones role in changing the world with concrete actions. We should not take things for granted or think that it is someone else's responsibility.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 70 Avaliações para o Como Mudar o Mundo

por Yasin C

6 de set de 2017

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

por Ilse C

23 de ago de 2021

Makes you think critically about everyones role in changing the world with concrete actions. We should not take things for granted or think that it is someone else's responsibility.

por Roberto C

20 de mar de 2017

It's great to know that halfway across the world other people think just like you and are trying to change the world for the best. Thank you for providing this opportunity =)

por Shubhi A

10 de nov de 2021

Lectures give one a good perspective on different issues. Some links mentioned in readings don't work. A good course to get a sense of major global challenges.

por Varisha P

7 de set de 2017

Honestly, my knowledge has broadened quite a lot on social issues face by various individuals today. I loved doing this course because its a real eye-opener.

por Jayarukshi, W D A

6 de jul de 2021

A​ctually really good course. I have learned lot about the ways how to change the world, minds of the people, and how we help the needed people.

por jeanne w

15 de jan de 2018

What a meaningful course. It changed my view, showed me that even though it may be small changes that it makes a difference.

por Dat N

15 de ago de 2016

An inspiring course. It brings me a view from social engagement point for building a better society :))

por Rfal A T

24 de mar de 2021

useful course I loved that I can review my colleagues work and rate them I learned from that

por Margaret F

17 de set de 2016

This was a fascinating and thought-provoking course. Could there be a further one?

por Adrian Z

21 de fev de 2019

Very well presented. Excellent content. Practical. I learned a lot.

por Mohamed A G

9 de mai de 2017

This course is a broad and understanding of the world

por Fausto R B

19 de nov de 2021

Fue un gran curos, ojala lo puedan actualizar

por Everardo G

28 de jun de 2016

Michael Roth is an extraordinary profesor.

por Ghofran M J

15 de mar de 2021

Everything in this course I like it.

por Linda M

31 de jul de 2017

This is a very insightful course.

por Sam N

8 de mar de 2017

Great professor, great class!

por Antoinette P M

6 de jun de 2022

A very enlightening course

por JOHN Q

4 de jun de 2017

Great Course. Thanks.

por Winston A W

8 de jan de 2021

Excellent, thank you.

por Bhargav M

13 de set de 2016

Excellent course !!!

por Cheryl M

22 de mar de 2021

Excellent Material

por Deleted A

15 de mai de 2017

wonderful insights

por Maria B C S

5 de jul de 2021

experiencia buena

por Hassan I K

19 de set de 2017

Nice instructions