Chevron Left
Voltar para Mais eficiência, menos trabalho: Gestão do tempo e a melhora da produtividade pessoal & profissional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mais eficiência, menos trabalho: Gestão do tempo e a melhora da produtividade pessoal & profissional da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.3
5,861 classificações
1,182 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Melhores avaliações

JV

Jun 15, 2017

Excelente, parece un tema muy sencillo pero la verdad cuando te empiezan a explicar lo sencillo que puede ser mejorar la productividad uno cae en cuenta de que había estado malgastando mucho su tiempo

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mais eficiência, menos trabalho: Gestão do tempo e a melhora da produtividade pessoal & profissional

por Rehayema M

Jan 26, 2017

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

por Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

por Radhika.c

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

por Steve V

Apr 02, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.

por Rebecca H

Dec 11, 2018

Very helpful as a college student! wasn't very time heavy, easy to understand

por Ta H D

Nov 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.

por Courtnie W

Nov 30, 2018

AWESOME!!!!

por 潘洛菲

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful

por Mita k

Dec 03, 2018

I think this course enhance my time management thought

por Arpit S

Dec 20, 2018

great learning

por Maria V M G

Dec 04, 2018

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

por Subhash G

Dec 27, 2018

Great course, every professional should do it!

por Deepak P A R

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent

por Kerolles F H

Dec 28, 2018

i like this course too much

por Rayan n

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you very much

por Agha M N

Jan 01, 2019

Very helpful and awesome

por Zaeem K A

Jan 01, 2019

Thankx a lot

por Amit S

Jan 16, 2019

Good Course...!

por P P P D

Jan 03, 2019

very good for me to get organised according to the available time, thanks.

por Jose B G R

Jan 02, 2019

Excelente curso

por Lucia D G

Jan 02, 2019

I found it very interesting and useful

por SUKANTA D

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful to me I will definitely work on it to improve my day to day work.

por Ty N

Jan 05, 2019

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

por Muhammad Z A

Jan 04, 2019

Very effective and useful course and a very unique course it is , just very much related to our daily routine life

por Jitin B

Jan 17, 2019

Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept. Thank you very much for making a difference in our personal & professional life through this course.