Chevron Left
Voltar para Mais eficiência, menos trabalho: Gestão do tempo e a melhora da produtividade pessoal & profissional

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mais eficiência, menos trabalho: Gestão do tempo e a melhora da produtividade pessoal & profissional da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.3
5,303 classificações
1,092 avaliações

Sobre o curso

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Melhores avaliações

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

BB

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Mais eficiência, menos trabalho: Gestão do tempo e a melhora da produtividade pessoal & profissional

por Steve V

Apr 02, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.

por Veekshit U A

Jun 25, 2019

A very helpful yet an underrated course.This course has many required ingredients for career success.

por Cristian Z

Jun 24, 2019

Resume tips for a new life strategy :)

por Arjun N

Jun 24, 2019

Pretty Basic Stuff,could skip this.

por Creative T

Jun 22, 2019

Perfect!

por VIVEK S

Jun 21, 2019

EFFECTIVE TOOLS FOR SELF ANALYSIS & IMPROVE YOUR TIME MANAGEMENT TO UTILSE TIME EFFECTIVELY FOR YOUR WILL.

por Arun K S

Jun 21, 2019

very good concepts - specially switching cost , multi tasking etc

por Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

por LE N A

Jun 19, 2019

Very Good

por Dilip N K

Jun 16, 2019

For absolute beginners.

por Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

por Shorouk S E R E

Jun 14, 2019

excellent

por Pramodh K K

Jun 13, 2019

Informative and Helpful.

por Chanya

Jun 09, 2019

This is the useful course for anyone who find the method of managing time between work and personal life. It is not easy but not difficult for everyone to understand and apply for real life. Lastly thanhk you for the organizer of this course.

por Alvaro S

Jun 09, 2019

Muy útil, muchos materiales para trabajar y consejos prácticos. ¡Todo un acierto!

por kimberly p

Jun 06, 2019

Great, Interesting course

por Anuj G

Jun 05, 2019

Very effective for any individual, irrespective of domain.

por Maria J U

May 30, 2019

OK

por rehanajohn

May 30, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE...... I AM VERY MUCH IMPRESSED THAT I CAN MANAGE MY TIME IN A MOST PRODUCTIVE MANNER.THANK YOU MARGRATE.... YOUR PRESENTATION WAS AWESOME....

por Teresa R L

May 28, 2019

Excellent course allows me to correct habits and optimize my resources to achieve better resiltados. He taught me how to manage time effectively.

por Edith J

May 26, 2019

I have started taking this online and so far, I have found her lecture and information very helpful.

por Majid E

May 25, 2019

the videos of the last modules were not available.

por gilda

May 25, 2019

clear and simple just great

por Victor N R

May 21, 2019

p

por Lê T D

May 18, 2019

This course doesn't require much knowledge, just experience. It helps me much in complete my task in workplace.