Chevron Left
Voltar para Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business da instituição Rime

4.3
estrelas
131 classificações
23 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....
Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

por Partheepan

Apr 25, 2020

Very Useful

por Sri l V

Apr 25, 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

por Shakeel R K

Apr 29, 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

por CHANDRASHEKHAR R

May 15, 2020

I learnt basic knowledge about to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for my Business . Thank you

por Johnson A M

May 10, 2020

A great course to learn in a simple way. Fantastic...!

por Hasbollah B M S (

May 09, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

por mokshi j

May 21, 2020

awesome the best course ever

por HEMANTH R

May 22, 2020

a very useful project

por Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

Excellent Experience.

por Subash T R

May 06, 2020

It's really good !

por Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Wonderful project

por Md M H A

May 14, 2020

Easy to learn

por MONICA S E O

May 13, 2020

Thanks!!!

por Suraj p

May 05, 2020

Very Good

por Vaibhav J

May 11, 2020

Great

por Samira A S

May 26, 2020

good

por Jaya C l

May 04, 2020

good

por Shivam S

May 26, 2020

The course was pretty fine with some glitches and lags in the rhyme virtual machine. The instructor's pace is kind of slow and is fixating on the same thing rather than exploring new things or doing the same thing with a bit better pace.

por CHINTHIREDDY P R

May 08, 2020

Through this project I am able create a blog site through wordpress

por Pawan k

May 08, 2020

Awesome..

por Paramita B

May 23, 2020

it was useful but a bit slow

por Shalini s

May 17, 2020

though i enrolled now its session is expired and didn't get the video

por Chrysoula K

May 06, 2020

Too short for what initially expected

por Arnab g

May 02, 2020

Nothing To Learn

por Ankita N

May 15, 2020

The videos dont even load. I have tried other projects too, there also I faced the same problem