Chevron Left
Voltar para Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Word Forms and Simple Present Tense da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.9
estrelas
721 classificações
157 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

Melhores avaliações

MH

16 de out de 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA

5 de nov de 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

Filtrar por:

151 — 170 de 170 Avaliações para o Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

por Ritesh C

5 de mai de 2022

Good

por Kouadio G a R

13 de out de 2021

good

por Drissa K

30 de set de 2021

bien

por KONE A

27 de set de 2021

cool

por tiemoko p k a r

24 de set de 2021

BIEN

por TCHIMOU N F M

21 de set de 2021

good

por Mr.

5 de set de 2021

good

por yaman a

17 de jul de 2021

😎

por marcia C

21 de set de 2021

Me gusto el curso, pero las prácticas en pdf no me gustan. Me gustaria que fuera como los exámenes que son mas rápidos y prácticos de realizar

por Rodolfo G

14 de set de 2021

tendria las cinco estrellas si estuviera subtitulado, para los que no saben nada de ingles les ayudaria aprenderlo desde cero

por Rama A H

10 de fev de 2022

This course is easy and direct. People who are newly learning english. this course is a good start.

por Роман Г О

2 de abr de 2022

It is a great course, but an exercises are small and easy

por Mounir Z

3 de fev de 2022

Tankhs for this course it's very useful

por Abdulatif B

5 de jul de 2021

THANKS VERY MUCH

por Ahmad B F

22 de jun de 2022

it is good

por KOKO-PRISCILLE M A

26 de set de 2021

amazing

por JUAN J M M

4 de jan de 2022

genial

por FOFANA H R

28 de jun de 2022

GOOD

por ADOU A C K

4 de out de 2021

very good

por Wilson R G S

8 de ago de 2021

Very good course for those who don't have much knowledge of grammar. However, there is a need to add more content. This is too expensive for Latin America countries.