Chevron Left
Voltar para Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes da instituição Google

4.9
estrelas
4,002 classificações

Sobre o curso

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

Melhores avaliações

SC

2 de fev de 2022

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

27 de set de 2021

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 822 Avaliações para o Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes

por Davi F d S

1 de mai de 2021

I loved the course and practice my creativity skill to build wireframes. The Google instructors are awesome teachers.

por Shang X

24 de mai de 2021

Great course. However, I wish there are more sample wireframes provided and more techniques in Figma to learn from.

por Bělohlávková T

2 de jul de 2021

I​ loved creating wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes in Figma. This was my favorite course so far. Thank you!

por Roderick M

8 de set de 2021

I learned how to use Figma. I really like Figma a lot and practice using it regularly, exploring what it offers.

por Dima V

27 de fev de 2022

An excellent course that provides a foundation of knowledge for working on prototypes and application layouts!

por Md A A M

29 de dez de 2021

Thank Courser and Google for such an amazing course. This is an amazing course and I really enjoyed it a lot.

por Ephraim S

6 de dez de 2021

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

por sofia a

29 de nov de 2021

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

por Julie F

16 de out de 2021

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

por Luisa

5 de jun de 2022

Great course! It really gives you concrete skills and excellent tips. I woul definitely recommend this course

por Sanket C

28 de mai de 2022

This was such an increadibly engaging course. I would recommend this course to all the aspiring UX designers.

por Kirtika S

21 de jul de 2022

the instructors explained topics in best way possible .or simply we can say the user experince was the best

por oguntade B

17 de jun de 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. I have been able to learn effectly throughout the course duration.

por EunDaniel N

27 de jun de 2022

It is one of the best courses I took regarding design thinking and UX design. Highly recommend to take it.

por Fiona M

15 de mai de 2022

I really enjoyed this course it enabled me to learn how to use figma which ive wanted to do for some time.

por Felix M

14 de mai de 2022

The course has taught me how to build wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. Where else can I learn that!

por Trúc M H N

4 de out de 2021

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

por Sophia P

16 de ago de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

por Fakhri I R

25 de abr de 2022

It taught me the basics and fundamental of building wireframes and prototypes, as well as best practices.

por Khushbu D

3 de jul de 2021

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

por Mohanned M

24 de jun de 2021

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

por Anthony M

7 de jul de 2022

Great course that allows learners to get some hands on experience with creating low-fidelity prototypes.

por Hieu D

1 de jun de 2022

After this course, I learned how to create digital wireframes and create a digital prototype with Figma.

por Mrudula C

20 de jan de 2022

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.

por Dawn S

5 de jul de 2022

T​his is a great course for learning how to work through the wireframe to protoype process using Figma.