Chevron Left
Voltar para What is Data Science?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de What is Data Science? da instituição IBM

4.7
15,907 classificações
2,535 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SB

Sep 10, 2019

Very learning experience, I am a beginner in DS, but the instructors in this course simplified the contents that made me I could easily understand, tools and materials were very helpful to start with.

BB

Feb 22, 2019

Excellent quality content! It's a great introductory course that really gets you interested in Data Science. I would highly recommend it to anyone curious in learning about what Data Science is about.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o What is Data Science?

por Ramiro G

Jan 22, 2019

Great introduction to Data Science!

por Vijay B

Jan 22, 2019

Great content which provides in depth understanding of what is Data science?

por Michael T

Jan 22, 2019

Great overview

por Sukamal D

Jan 24, 2019

Great course. Lots of information and easy to understand

por Adrian O

Jan 24, 2019

excellent

por Haifeng X

Feb 19, 2019

Very good for beginners. I don't have a CS background in college but I can catch up quickly with the concepts.Good Good Study!

por Muhammad M

Feb 17, 2019

If you are someone who has some domain knowledge and what to clear your confusion about data science I highly recommend this course. You'll get a sense from different field of people.

por Jhon D T C

Feb 18, 2019

Great introduction to data science

por Mahmood H

Feb 19, 2019

Easy to navigate and understand.

por AHL M S

Feb 17, 2019

Vraiment plaisant et très instructif, vivement le deuxième cours

por Karan G

Feb 19, 2019

It's a good course that gives you a practical insights about the data science and data scientists.Looking forward for other courses in this series

por Bilel A

Feb 07, 2019

Great intro to Data Science!

por malothman

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent, pas mal d'informations, pédagogique

por Emmanuel A

Feb 06, 2019

great

por Christian E A M

Feb 07, 2019

A good point of start to understand data science.

por Michelingweo

Feb 05, 2019

Marvelous introduction course. Although the content is simple, it is impressive.

por Tony O A

Feb 06, 2019

Really great course to introduce you to Data Science

por adwayt n

Feb 07, 2019

Fun and Beginner friendly! A great way to ease into data sciences

por Mouaffo K R A

Feb 06, 2019

Very instructive !!!!

por Daniyal

Feb 06, 2019

Had a great experience in Data Science

por Eliana G

Feb 06, 2019

Great intro course!

por Manoel L C N

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent course to give an overview of data science.

por James G

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent introduction

por Rajesh P C

Feb 06, 2019

Very Informative

por Anup S

Jan 25, 2019

This Course is great .The resources is excellent and has been explained in the best way possible.Thank you coursera .