Chevron Left
Voltar para What is Compliance?

Comentários e feedback de alunos de What is Compliance? da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
244 classificações
40 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

Melhores avaliações

OW

Sep 22, 2019

I really love this course. It is so well structured and easily understandable. I just want a mix of more examples of Compliance issues across the world to allow for direct relations.

SR

Dec 05, 2019

Lecturers are just amazing.\n\nReadings are interesting and related to the course.\n\nQuestions are helpful\n\nCourse is pretty simple thou

Filtrar por:

26 — 41 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o What is Compliance?

por Ridwaan P

Jul 06, 2019

Great intro to risk and compliance

por Leonam K G d S

Dec 19, 2019

Um curso que agrega muito valor!

por Yana A

Sep 05, 2019

Great Course! Amazing lecturers!

por Stanislav T

Aug 20, 2019

It was interesting and useful!

por Logan G

Jan 03, 2020

Amazing course on Compliance!

por Patrick H

Jul 22, 2019

fun and interesting

por Paulo A G S

Jul 14, 2019

Excellent!

por Vitor M

Oct 02, 2019

Love it!

por ESTEFANÍA V

Jun 20, 2019

Great!

por MASOOTH A

Aug 27, 2019

good

por Morgan B

Sep 28, 2019

My first course on Coursera, and it was a breeze. The instructors are great and the videos are well put together! I wish there was more visual tools for me to learn by and not just video, as I tend to be more of an audio/visual learner and found the layout to be repetitive.

I did love the videos and the occasional news stories relating to the particular topic we were studying at hand. I've learned so much more about compliance and feel more confident to talk about it with my co-workers when I apply for an internal position.

por Maurício A d A

Jun 28, 2019

Besides mateiral is very good, I missed human interaction. Discussions among participants were limited to minimum required to finish tasks and I didn't see instructors making comments or encouraging participation.

por Aidan O D

Jan 22, 2020

Great breadth of knowledge covered in the course, offering a solid foundation for compliance. Very interesting and relevant examples across multiple industries to provide insight on compl

por Carlos D

Sep 03, 2019

Great introduction and useful insights

por Caio C P

Sep 15, 2019

Too short

por Yuxin C

Sep 18, 2019

Too little content make it more like a brief introduction than a class.