Chevron Left
Voltar para 市场营销概论 (中文版)

市场营销概论 (中文版), University of Pennsylvania

4.8
152 classificações
28 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Melhores avaliações

por XL

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

por CC

Jun 10, 2018

Very comprehensive and inspiring course. Gives you the basic framework of thinking about branding and marketing.

Filtrar por:

27 avaliações

por Danna Zhu

Nov 11, 2018

由浅及深,全面而专业的授予了市场营销的相关知识,极具现实指导意义。

por XINYI LIANG

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

por Claire

Jun 10, 2018

Very comprehensive and inspiring course. Gives you the basic framework of thinking about branding and marketing.

por NICO

Jun 09, 2018

ˋ

por Karis

Jun 06, 2018

n

por Linqi Liu

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

por 沈昊天

Apr 17, 2018

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.

por PearJam

Nov 29, 2017

学有所获,老师讲得也很好

por caoyan

Oct 31, 2017

非常好,我还会继续学习相关课程

por 齐媛

Oct 30, 2017

案例生动、浅显易懂,但是翻译有问题