Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao Marketing (versão chinesa)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao Marketing (versão chinesa) da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
196 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Melhores avaliações

WT

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

LL

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução ao Marketing (versão chinesa)

por 刘峰

Dec 31, 2018

The knowledge and skills taught in the course are particularly operational. And it's very easy to understand and practice.

por ZHANG Q

Mar 06, 2019

Very impressive! I'll try to combine the theory and the work in the future!

por Danna Z

Nov 11, 2018

由浅及深,全面而专业的授予了市场营销的相关知识,极具现实指导意义。

por caoyan

Oct 31, 2017

非常好,我还会继续学习相关课程

por Karis

Jun 06, 2018

n

por NICO

Jun 09, 2018

ˋ

por XINYI L

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

por Wang T

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;

Professional Teachers, I like them;

i will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.

Best Regards

Sophia

por PearJam

Nov 29, 2017

学有所获,老师讲得也很好

por 齐睿

Jun 14, 2017

非常不错的课程,值得一看。

por SUMMER L

May 24, 2016

Learned a lot by this course!

por Ma Y

Jul 31, 2016

好好记笔记 写ppt都用得上[doge]

por Lin Y

Aug 28, 2016

It is Great Course. I got I expected and also what I did not expect but important.

por mapodaren

Jun 11, 2016

good

por 黄书健

Mar 08, 2017

能否修改标题中的中文版括号格式,左右格式不统一 (中文版) 左侧为英文格式下的括号,右侧为中文格式下的括号

por 黃星樵

Nov 05, 2016

so good

por nanke

Dec 04, 2016

商业的基础。偏向于网络商业化

por Steffi L

Jul 11, 2017

唯一的缺點是中文字幕翻得太差,看中文的幫助不大,建議直接看英文字幕。

por ethan13

Jun 30, 2017

挺好的课程,重温市场营销关联知识,对之前国内本科时期的专业课有很好的补充

por Linqi L

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

por Claire

Jun 10, 2018

Very comprehensive and inspiring course. Gives you the basic framework of thinking about branding and marketing.

por Steven L

Oct 24, 2017

d

1

por PHILLIP W

Jun 27, 2019

GOOD!!!

por GaryChen

Jun 04, 2019

NA

por 江定遠

Jul 02, 2019