Chevron Left
Voltar para Retail Marketing Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Retail Marketing Strategy da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
104 classificações
28 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

Melhores avaliações

MC

29 de jul de 2021

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

YL

24 de jan de 2022

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Retail Marketing Strategy

por Matthew C

30 de jul de 2021

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

por Yuelin L

24 de jan de 2022

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

por Jose R M

25 de ago de 2021

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

por Long T V

5 de ago de 2021

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

por JUAN C O A

15 de mai de 2022

Highly recommended! #Retail #MarketingStrategy from Wharton Online through Coursera. Barbara Kahn is an excellent and passionate teacher. Taking notes, experiences, cases, and a book recommendation that I will definitely buy in #hardcover: "Do good" by Anne Bahr Thompson, about brands actually taking a stand about important social matters, bringing corporations into considering more seriously: #ethics and actually collaborating in making essential and most needed changes in our society. Thank you, professor Kahn!

por Aasiyah P

24 de abr de 2022

I wasn't fully paying attention due to this being for a class assignment at my university and I'm crunching. Despite that, the bits that I did pay attention to were very informative and I learned a few tips as a marketing student as well as some examples for various companies such as NIKE, DICKS, Walmart, and CVS.

por Matteo C

9 de ago de 2021

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

por hubaodan

26 de set de 2021

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

por Md M R

31 de out de 2021

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

por Raoni N

23 de ago de 2021

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

por Abhinab S

27 de nov de 2021

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

por Manuel L

4 de out de 2021

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

por Randolph A L

3 de mai de 2022

Professor Kakn is a great instructor. Very easily to learn from and be engaged by, she has a lot of passion in her teaching.

por Faviana S V C

21 de jan de 2022

I highly recommend this course because it teaches important points for our current situation and the teacher is excellent.

por Ishtiaq k

8 de nov de 2021

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

por Ericka U B

14 de fev de 2022

Excelente curso y muy facil de implementar en la práctica profesional.

por BOONYING K

26 de set de 2021

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

por Mehedee H

29 de out de 2021

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

por Malathi. A

15 de abr de 2022

more informative and useful course

por Aravind B

31 de jul de 2021

Amazing instructor and material!

por Gokul P

6 de out de 2021

Really a brilliant course

por Aya A E

17 de fev de 2022

It's awosome

por Sara I G L L

23 de dez de 2021

Sensacional

por Deepanshu S

18 de ago de 2021

VERY NICE

por Wendy T

6 de set de 2021

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well