Chevron Left
Voltar para Retail Marketing Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Retail Marketing Strategy da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
47 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

Melhores avaliações

MC
29 de Jul de 2021

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

AS
26 de Nov de 2021

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Retail Marketing Strategy

por Jose R M

25 de Ago de 2021

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

por Long T V

5 de Ago de 2021

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

por Matteo C

9 de Ago de 2021

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

por hubaodan

26 de Set de 2021

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

por Mizanur R

31 de Out de 2021

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

por Matthew C

30 de Jul de 2021

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

por Raoni N

23 de Ago de 2021

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

por Abhinab S

27 de Nov de 2021

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

por Manuel L

4 de Out de 2021

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

por Ishtiaq k

8 de Nov de 2021

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

por BOONYING K

26 de Set de 2021

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

por Mehedee H

29 de Out de 2021

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

por Aravind B

31 de Jul de 2021

Amazing instructor and material!

por Gokul P

6 de Out de 2021

Really a brilliant course

por Deepanshu S

18 de Ago de 2021

VERY NICE

por Wendy T

6 de Set de 2021

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well

por Mila I

25 de Nov de 2021

It would be great to have more insights, more numbers, stats