Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,663 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

AP

May 12, 2019

the materials were very informative and the thing that helped me the most were the practice problems which if genuinely solved will give very deep understanding help get through the exams.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Christopher M

Jan 05, 2018

Great introduction to Operations Management. Many of the principles and equations I was able to immediately use in my work to dispel some myths and improve productivity.

por Andrés H P C

Jan 10, 2016

Simply amazing. A completly indispensable knowledge for my business.

por Vinícius M d L

Sep 21, 2017

Excelent content! Professor Christian makes it easy to learn with some humor as well. I've tried to write with a brush in paint as he does and forgave his handwritting!

por Mayank B

Apr 15, 2017

The course was very good. I think most everything except the notes were excellent. If the notes were improved it would make the content that much more powerful.

por sudhir a

Dec 06, 2015

Very Informative. Got a good overview of operations.

por Nicole S v d B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course, and great teacher.

por IRFAN S

Mar 25, 2017

One of the best course

por Surojit D

Jun 20, 2017

This is an Introduction to the world of Operations management. The best thing about this course is that it goes in depth of almost every topic it touches upon. This course emphasizes on quality material and lucid explanation. The class hours are really interesting and the assignment are equally challenging. I'm glad I got a chance to study from the best.

por dawud w

Mar 13, 2017

Awesome

por ARVIND M

May 27, 2017

Perfect course to know about basics of Operations Management!

por Giennadij A

Aug 06, 2017

Good introduction into the Operations Management topic, well presented over video with good practice.

por PAULO E L G

Oct 14, 2017

Excelente curso para profissionais de setor industrial.

por Abdelrahman M A

May 19, 2016

awesome instructor

por OUSSEINI O

Apr 11, 2017

simple and clear

por Brandon M

Oct 27, 2017

This was easily the most rigorous course I have taken so far within the specialization. I appreciated the challenge and the time commitment.

por Benoît S

Feb 25, 2018

Very very interesting, very hands-on, lots of points that can be immediately applied to an existing business.

por Damilla M A M

Sep 08, 2016

A very good course, with basic notions, I've learned a lot.

por Steven E W

Mar 04, 2018

Outstanding survey of Operations! I have already used this information in my practice, and even written a couple of scholarly papers using skills learned in the course. I plan to write several more too (medical operations), and apply these to a hospital and practice that I manage.

por christine

Feb 06, 2016

很实用

por Werner W

Oct 02, 2016

Great Course ! It has a big practical part where all the theory delivered can be landed to the context of real business.

por ahmed m

Feb 24, 2016

err

por Emad B A

May 05, 2016

It is awesome course.

por Hasari T A

Mar 01, 2016

This has been the most challenging course so far, professor Christian makes you think out of the box with all the quizzes.

por Daniel S

May 24, 2016

I realized that I like it a lot despite my previous expectation.

por Rupesh C

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course briefly introducing the role of process management, quality, performance etc.