Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,662 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por K.S. V

Mar 03, 2016

Well offered course, with right amount of useful technical material, adequate examples, lucid presentations and relevant quizzes.

Need to improve on some apparent errors in question and answers. Not enough satisfactory responses.

por Hancheng L

Jan 30, 2018

A very interesting and informative course, each chapter filled with real-life examples and experiments for easy understanding, even if you don't have any previous knowledge on economics/management. Prof. Terwiesch is really good, delivering the knowledge very concisely, with a health dose of humor about his "broken" English pronunciation (well not really). Overall a very solid course! Thank you!

por Aashish B

Mar 20, 2017

Loved the course content, the teaching and the entire experience!

por Mikaila J A

Dec 19, 2017

This course simplified a difficult topic to understand. I really appreciated how the examples were broken down and simplified! Besides the technical aspect, the class teaches you "kaizen" - ALWAYS BE IMPROVING! So glad I took the class!

por Brett W

Aug 28, 2017

I loved the balance between the theory and the applied. The examples made real world sense. I felt like I learned the concepts and could apply them to my current rol

por Sarah C

Sep 03, 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the subject of Operations Management and challenged me educationally.

por Manojkumar P

Dec 28, 2015

Awesome course & i like it.

por Evan L

Dec 26, 2015

Incredibly useful. It enlarges your toolbox as a manager with genius metrics and simple calculations that can easily improve your effectiveness.

por Jethro A D

Aug 13, 2017

Operations Management is so amazing! The concepts aid in supporting recommendations for process improvement and also introduced a lean operation system.

por 苗禹

May 30, 2017

非常棒的运营管理概论课程!

por Sathish K

Mar 29, 2017

The course content is delivered in a simple manner. The real life examples (customer care call) were amazingly apt to the topic and it deepened my understanding of the course. My interest in this course increased manifolds and I would like to take up a follow up higher level course in future.

por Rustem T

Oct 08, 2017

The course is really good, but it would be better to improve the presentations

Often more mathematically the task is formulated, than as real business case

I'm not a humanitarian) I'm a mathematician myself, by education "applied mathematics and physics" (MIPT)

In some tasks it is better to disclose all the assumptions.

por Eric T

Nov 17, 2017

one of the most challenging courses but it is definitely fulfilling and educational.

thank you prof christian!

por Shivangi P

Mar 25, 2018

Tough, helpful (for me to better understand the needs of my customers) and I found it very interesting.

por 胡若安

Jan 09, 2018

it is a little bit difficult, but it is worth to learn it. Thank you.

por Abhishek S

Feb 18, 2018

I come to understand the core and need of operations management.

por santhosh k

May 26, 2018

Lot of insights..

por fakulie a j

Jan 24, 2016

I love operations Management and i will like to do it for my PhD.

por Patrick J

May 31, 2016

Good Course.

por Sateesh K

Nov 15, 2017

A foundational program for all professionals handling clienmanagers and leaders

por Deepansh C

Feb 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Very well explained and the professor makes the course very interesting and motivational using real-life examples.

por Luis A B

Mar 25, 2016

I really enjoyed the course, I learned a lot about operations metrics, how to analyze them and a bit in how to improve them, great overall introductory course of operations, I loved the material.

por vijay a g

Apr 24, 2016

Cleared Key concept and Ideas.

por Chaman K

Jun 11, 2018

Great Source for practical learning

por sunil

Jan 12, 2016

Great learning experience!