Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
2,129 classificações
465 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 450 Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Brandon M

Oct 27, 2017

This was easily the most rigorous course I have taken so far within the specialization. I appreciated the challenge and the time commitment.

por MOHAMMED S A P

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course and lecture material to help with every accept and understanding of the Intro and deep dive into operations management

por manhar

Jun 25, 2018

this course is awesome and give a opportunities grow our career tanks coursera love you all. special thank prof. Christian Terwiesch

por Shreshtha M

Jul 07, 2020

The course makes us think deeply during the exams and really tests on the concepts taught. Good way of making us learn on our own.

por Benjamin C

May 24, 2020

Instructor was very clear, I definitely benefited from this course and would sign up for the remainder of the specialization.

por Sanjaya E

Mar 10, 2016

at first I thought it is going t be boring. But the way he speaks and gets examples it betters itself as the course moves on.

por Mireya V V F

Jun 12, 2020

Muy practico y útil para cualquier tipo de industria. Ejemplos que aclaran todos los conceptos y facilitan el aprendizaje.

por Paul J

Mar 28, 2018

The material wasn't always the most interesting, but it was always given concisely and in a way that was easy to understand

por Hasari T A

Mar 01, 2016

This has been the most challenging course so far, professor Christian makes you think out of the box with all the quizzes.

por Magno L

Sep 04, 2017

The course was very good. The classes are very enjoyable and clear. Most of the assignments make us think and ratiocinate

por Werner W

Oct 02, 2016

Great Course ! It has a big practical part where all the theory delivered can be landed to the context of real business.

por Jérémie A

Jul 16, 2016

Very interesting for anyone working in Operations. Full of useful ideas and tools to improve processes and productivity!

por Mindy C

Feb 07, 2017

Very insightful in terms of bottlenecks and flows that govern A LOT of business strategy that I see people involved in.

por Brighton M

Nov 25, 2018

The course will really help me identify all the bottlenecks in all operational processes i manage at my place of work.

por Affonso S

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

por Ali T

Oct 12, 2019

Really good content. Really good professor! Occasionally poor video and sound quality. But still worth the 5 stars!

por Anil K S

May 18, 2017

Very thoroughly explained by the professor. Good for a newcomers to understand the basics of Operation management.

por Ryan W

Feb 18, 2018

Ideal level of support offered throughout the course material. Excellent delivery and highly applicable content.

por Ashu S

May 04, 2016

Great course. Make sure you spend a lot of time solving problems. They really help in understanding the concepts.

por Pavel M

Apr 07, 2020

Very useful course to understand the basics of operations management. Very informative explanations and tasks.

por Aung M

Jun 05, 2020

Interesting course, quite intuitive and fun. However, answer formatting needs a little work (0.16666 = 0.17).

por Benoît S

Feb 25, 2018

Very very interesting, very hands-on, lots of points that can be immediately applied to an existing business.

por Eric T

Nov 17, 2017

one of the most challenging courses but it is definitely fulfilling and educational.

thank you prof christian!

por Sarah C

Sep 03, 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the subject of Operations Management and challenged me educationally.

por Ashwani K

Feb 07, 2016

Concepts of Operation Management are well explained in a simple. Good amount of emphasis is given problems.