Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,670 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Ibraheem N

Aug 19, 2017

One of the best educational experiences I have had in a while. Business management being my absolute passion helped a lot with understanding this course.

por Lazzari A

Jan 22, 2017

Very very interesting and usefull!

por Unmesh D

Jun 15, 2017

I liked the simple and straight forward teaching style of the professor. Also, I really liked the REVIEW videos for all modules. I think this should be applied to other courses as well as they give consolidated information of what we learned in the module, which is very effective for writing the quiz.

por Magno L

Sep 04, 2017

The course was very good. The classes are very enjoyable and clear. Most of the assignments make us think and ratiocinate

por 刘睿灵

Sep 03, 2017

It's very useful to obtain a general scope of operation management. Profits come from not only revenues but also expense control. Even a new model designed for cleaners' working might increase profits a lot!!!

por Terrence L

Mar 29, 2018

Great Course, I love it !!

por manhar

Jun 25, 2018

this course is awesome and give a opportunities grow our career tanks coursera love you all. special thank prof. Christian Terwiesch

por Christopher T

Jun 10, 2018

Good course - learned a lot that I will take back to work. Wish that the answer key for quizzes/exams (or summary .xls) would have been released following the due date. All in all, really enjoyed the professor and his b

por Praveen K

Feb 26, 2017

Fantastic Course , Content and instructor. All the examples are very easy to understand and very practical in day to day life.my view is changed by learning the process so deep.

por Walter R

Jul 18, 2016

More involved than I first though but well taught, and highly instructive, making the formulaic side of operations a little easier to understand and apply.

por Ortenca K

Jun 04, 2018

Very well done course, dense material but very rewarding once you understand the actual logic and can see how to apply it in every day life! Thank you for pushing my mind!

por German T

Dec 02, 2015

Good Introduction, It has refreshed my mind, concepts that too many years ago I did learn in University... Unfortunately once you are enrolled in a job and those concepts are not applied, you forget them...

por Affonso S

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

por Himanshu R

May 16, 2016

Was a really helpful course.

por Jatinder S

Mar 07, 2016

very objective and hands on structure. Excellent for working executive as well, gives a hands on refresher with the help of best and latest on the subject. very concise and focused.

por Paul J

Mar 28, 2018

The material wasn't always the most interesting, but it was always given concisely and in a way that was easy to understand

por Depanjan C

May 22, 2018

A lot of learning provided by the faculties!

por Wagner W d S F

Jun 23, 2017

Excelente curso, muito completo e está me ajudando muito com minhas atribuições.

por Karthikeyan R

Sep 07, 2017

Excellent course. taught all the basic concepts.

por Lobna K

Dec 19, 2017

Thank you Christian for the wonderful course. I find Ops a very boring topic but I have enjoyed your lectures and certainly learned a lot. I thought the pace was excellent. Quizzes were designed carefully and resulted in a deeper understanding of the subjects. Thank you!

por Ashu S

May 04, 2016

Great course. Make sure you spend a lot of time solving problems. They really help in understanding the concepts.

por Jonathan G

Mar 22, 2016

Fairly easy course, but informative.

por Alexandre B P d S

Aug 18, 2016

Muito Bom ! Recomendo!

por A R D

Jan 31, 2018

Quite a good introductory course.

por Sudeep V

Oct 02, 2016

Very organized.