Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,670 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

AP

May 12, 2019

the materials were very informative and the thing that helped me the most were the practice problems which if genuinely solved will give very deep understanding help get through the exams.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Doğancan Ç

Oct 19, 2016

Thanks !

por Pedro C D

Jun 10, 2017

Course focused on the application. Great for refreshing memory with a basics we forget in everyday life. Congratulations, professor Christian and all the TAs.

por 郭乐

Oct 07, 2017

感谢如此高效的教学,感激如此迅捷的邮件回复和鼓励。非常有帮助。对于入门同学而言案例简单易懂,计算实践耐心细致,助教清晰认真,受益匪浅。赞!

por Ryan W

Feb 18, 2018

Ideal level of support offered throughout the course material. Excellent delivery and highly applicable content.

por Tianchu Y

Jul 03, 2017

The subway example works!

por Sagar S

Dec 31, 2015

Nice lecture

por Boitumelo S

Nov 27, 2016

This course has really opened my mind to things that I did not actually think would have an impact in the production industry. I have learned a lot more especially in the operations industry. I work in the Operations department of the Telecommunication in my country and I have learn some tricks of how to manage an operation. I have learned that when there is a defect in to the production, we need to find the root course instate of masking the defect and then rectifying the problem. I have also learned that we can also be able to calculate a resource that has a bottleneck and measures that can be taken to reduce the bottleneck.

por houda b

Jun 29, 2016

very good, a lot of practice problems, comprehensive

por micah a

Feb 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the content of this course. The various aspects of operational optimization were explained very clearly and in an engaging manner. My only reservation about this course was how difficult the quizzes and homework were at time––especially in comparison to the relatively more straightforward in-class examples. All that being said, I am very glad I was exposed to this content. Thank you very much!

por coty

Jun 29, 2016

Great class, I definately help me to improve my understanding in operations management.

por Yi X

Jan 10, 2016

Expect to be more vivid

por Lingjian K

Apr 13, 2017

Great course

por Elfarrach o

Dec 06, 2015

great cours ,

very interesting !

por Eduardo V T

Sep 13, 2017

interesting

por kana r

Feb 21, 2016

wonderful course that initializes the candidate with the needed basics

por Cao H

Jan 24, 2016

The structure is clear. Help me a lot.

por Yi Q

Dec 11, 2016

Great professor! Challenging hw!

por Michelle W

Feb 04, 2017

Easy to follow, I love it.

por Sergey B

Aug 28, 2017

Solid practice instuments to estimate business processes. Course is applicable to broad range of practices and industries and helpfull for beginners and professionals in management as well.

por Chirag B C

Aug 05, 2017

Prof.Christian Terwiesch did a wonderful job in understanding the concept.

por Christina B

Apr 23, 2017

Excellent introduction to operations management, not "dumbed down", but includes technical concepts and terms, and challenging and insightful exercises.

por Luisa B

May 06, 2017

Loved it!

por Vinayak S

Jul 16, 2017

One of the best course!!

por Salvatore L M

Mar 15, 2018

very effective course on operation management, all that I have learned I have applied in real life

por Luiz F T d S

Dec 15, 2017

Outstanding!!!