Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,665 classificações
340 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Christopher M

Jan 05, 2018

Great introduction to Operations Management. Many of the principles and equations I was able to immediately use in my work to dispel some myths and improve productivity.

por Vinícius M d L

Sep 21, 2017

Excelent content! Professor Christian makes it easy to learn with some humor as well. I've tried to write with a brush in paint as he does and forgave his handwritting!

por Andrés H P C

Jan 10, 2016

Simply amazing. A completly indispensable knowledge for my business.

por Mayank B

Apr 15, 2017

The course was very good. I think most everything except the notes were excellent. If the notes were improved it would make the content that much more powerful.

por sudhir a

Dec 06, 2015

Very Informative. Got a good overview of operations.

por Nicole S v d B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course, and great teacher.

por Abdelrahman M A

May 19, 2016

awesome instructor

por OUSSEINI O

Apr 11, 2017

simple and clear

por Eric T

Nov 17, 2017

one of the most challenging courses but it is definitely fulfilling and educational.

thank you prof christian!

por Deepansh C

Feb 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Very well explained and the professor makes the course very interesting and motivational using real-life examples.

por Giennadij A

Aug 06, 2017

Good introduction into the Operations Management topic, well presented over video with good practice.

por PAULO E L G

Oct 14, 2017

Excelente curso para profissionais de setor industrial.

por Douglas T

Feb 16, 2018

Excellent balanced course.

por Dimitar S

Feb 08, 2016

Great course. Very challenging homework. Really good work!

por Rustem T

Oct 08, 2017

The course is really good, but it would be better to improve the presentations

Often more mathematically the task is formulated, than as real business case

I'm not a humanitarian) I'm a mathematician myself, by education "applied mathematics and physics" (MIPT)

In some tasks it is better to disclose all the assumptions.

por amitava b

May 22, 2017

Thank you

por HUGO G G L

Mar 12, 2016

Its a inside vision of the business, the real micro economics!!!

The teacher has very good didactic!

It is very Challenge to me and is changing the way i estruture my frame work analysis to decision make.

Thank you Wharton and Coursera!

por 胡若安

Jan 09, 2018

it is a little bit difficult, but it is worth to learn it. Thank you.

por Abhishek S

Feb 18, 2018

I come to understand the core and need of operations management.

por Sathish K

Mar 29, 2017

The course content is delivered in a simple manner. The real life examples (customer care call) were amazingly apt to the topic and it deepened my understanding of the course. My interest in this course increased manifolds and I would like to take up a follow up higher level course in future.

por Weiqin L

Jun 12, 2016

Really good course for operations management introduction. Although it is not a heavy course to teach every details, it got me busy enough as a part-time student. I would continue to learn more in this topic by reading the book "Matching Supply with Demand".

por Neha A

Jan 05, 2016

very nice course. Got technical insights into operations management

por Youssof O

Aug 28, 2016

Absolutely fantastic course. Very interesting and highly useful material, with massive real-world applications. The course was delivered in a very informative, entertaining and clear way. Prof Terwiesch is an amazing lecturer and teacher. Cannot recommend highly enough.

por victor c

Apr 16, 2016

great class

por Khelifa M

Jan 07, 2016

Think you great job