Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,715 classificações
348 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

AP

May 12, 2019

the materials were very informative and the thing that helped me the most were the practice problems which if genuinely solved will give very deep understanding help get through the exams.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por vivi.wang

Oct 31, 2018

Very useful course and close

por Masud m

Aug 31, 2018

Great course with a highly qualified instructor.

por Douglas T

Feb 16, 2018

Excellent balanced course.

por Dimitar S

Feb 08, 2016

Great course. Very challenging homework. Really good work!

por amitava b

May 22, 2017

Thank you

por HUGO G G L

Mar 12, 2016

Its a inside vision of the business, the real micro economics!!!

The teacher has very good didactic!

It is very Challenge to me and is changing the way i estruture my frame work analysis to decision make.

Thank you Wharton and Coursera!

por Sasa Z

Apr 24, 2016

Great Presentation and Content

por Adan R M

Aug 14, 2017

One of the most complete courses I have ever taken on Coursera. 100% recommendable

por Gayatri N

Dec 22, 2015

Great course! It offers very useful insights to business management topics! Definitely recommended to all!

por Vidhan A

Jul 03, 2017

Focused approach to the subject.Well planned course.

por Tajbir M

Oct 24, 2016

One of the best courses yet known to me.

por VINEET T

Apr 10, 2016

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

por yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

por Daniel N

Mar 23, 2017

Christian is a wonderful professor. He genuinely cares about accounting beyond just business. Great course both for business specializations and general knowledge.

por Jérémie A

Jul 16, 2016

Very interesting for anyone working in Operations. Full of useful ideas and tools to improve processes and productivity!

por Yu S

Aug 16, 2017

Learned a lot from this course. Very informative!

por MOHAMMED S A P

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course and lecture material to help with every accept and understanding of the Intro and deep dive into operations management

por Alexandre d S

Sep 01, 2016

Excelente curso, bem abrangente e didatico.

por Javier J

Jan 09, 2018

great

por Anurag r

May 30, 2018

Excellent Course

por Indraroop G D

Apr 06, 2018

Very detailed. Thanks a lot :)

por Tyler N

May 02, 2016

Very informative and not what I expected

por Parminder K

Apr 30, 2017

amazing and very informative

por Herval N

Dec 13, 2017

Muito obrigado Professor!

Congratulations!

por Suryasree R

Aug 07, 2017

I am an operation person, but still found that this course had something new to teach. The professor was very clear about the concepts, and the structure of the course was well designed.