Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,724 classificações
351 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Brandon M

Oct 27, 2017

This was easily the most rigorous course I have taken so far within the specialization. I appreciated the challenge and the time commitment.

por Benoît S

Feb 25, 2018

Very very interesting, very hands-on, lots of points that can be immediately applied to an existing business.

por Sathish K

Mar 29, 2017

The course content is delivered in a simple manner. The real life examples (customer care call) were amazingly apt to the topic and it deepened my understanding of the course. My interest in this course increased manifolds and I would like to take up a follow up higher level course in future.

por Rustem T

Oct 08, 2017

The course is really good, but it would be better to improve the presentations

Often more mathematically the task is formulated, than as real business case

I'm not a humanitarian) I'm a mathematician myself, by education "applied mathematics and physics" (MIPT)

In some tasks it is better to disclose all the assumptions.

por Douglas T

Feb 16, 2018

Excellent balanced course.

por Dimitar S

Feb 08, 2016

Great course. Very challenging homework. Really good work!

por amitava b

May 22, 2017

Thank you

por HUGO G G L

Mar 12, 2016

Its a inside vision of the business, the real micro economics!!!

The teacher has very good didactic!

It is very Challenge to me and is changing the way i estruture my frame work analysis to decision make.

Thank you Wharton and Coursera!

por Sasa Z

Apr 24, 2016

Great Presentation and Content

por Adan R M

Aug 14, 2017

One of the most complete courses I have ever taken on Coursera. 100% recommendable

por Gayatri N

Dec 22, 2015

Great course! It offers very useful insights to business management topics! Definitely recommended to all!

por Vidhan A

Jul 03, 2017

Focused approach to the subject.Well planned course.

por Eric T

Nov 17, 2017

one of the most challenging courses but it is definitely fulfilling and educational.

thank you prof christian!

por Tajbir M

Oct 24, 2016

One of the best courses yet known to me.

por VINEET T

Apr 10, 2016

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

por yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

por Shivangi P

Mar 25, 2018

Tough, helpful (for me to better understand the needs of my customers) and I found it very interesting.

por 胡若安

Jan 09, 2018

it is a little bit difficult, but it is worth to learn it. Thank you.

por Abhishek S

Feb 18, 2018

I come to understand the core and need of operations management.

por santhosh k

May 26, 2018

Lot of insights..

por fakulie a j

Jan 24, 2016

I love operations Management and i will like to do it for my PhD.

por Patrick J

May 31, 2016

Good Course.

por Sateesh K

Nov 15, 2017

A foundational program for all professionals handling clienmanagers and leaders

por Daniel N

Mar 23, 2017

Christian is a wonderful professor. He genuinely cares about accounting beyond just business. Great course both for business specializations and general knowledge.

por Deepansh C

Feb 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Very well explained and the professor makes the course very interesting and motivational using real-life examples.