Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
2,095 classificações
455 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

AP

May 12, 2019

the materials were very informative and the thing that helped me the most were the practice problems which if genuinely solved will give very deep understanding help get through the exams.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 440 Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Ying ( Z

Jan 13, 2019

This is very challenge but comprehensive operations course. I learned a lot from Professor Christian.

por Giennadij A

Aug 06, 2017

Good introduction into the Operations Management topic, well presented over video with good practice.

por Salvatore L M

Mar 15, 2018

very effective course on operation management, all that I have learned I have applied in real life

por Ziyi W

Jun 18, 2019

The professor offers very interesting real-life examples and challenging questions. Great course!

por Abhilash D

Aug 26, 2019

A good course for Understanding basic concepts and calculations regarding Operations management.

por VINEET T

Apr 10, 2016

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

por Rupesh C

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course briefly introducing the role of process management, quality, performance etc.

por ALVIN A B

Mar 08, 2020

I learn a lot in this, and i'm also surprise this is also applies to our Real Estate Business

por Derek Z

Dec 05, 2018

Great intro to operations management class, but the audio and video quality can be improved.

por Ziltan C

Oct 18, 2018

it's quite cool course and really helpful for understand fundamental of Operation management

por Lim C L V

Jul 28, 2017

really good! great for people who love detailed work processes, and are good with formulas

por Lisa M M

May 02, 2019

Fantastic introduction giving actionable insights to operations analysis and performance!

por Philip H

May 14, 2020

the explanation is smooth , the material is perfect and the examples is fully explained

por coty

Jun 29, 2016

Great class, I definately help me to improve my understanding in operations management.

por Samuel L R

Feb 19, 2020

Awesome course! I think it's a great introduction and goes into a fair bit of depth.

por Yuhang H

Jul 28, 2019

It's so great to learn all these fundamental knowledge. The class design is awesome!

por Iyad A

Oct 26, 2019

Great course for everyone involved in operations

Thank you Prof. Christian Terwiesch

por Adan R M

Aug 14, 2017

One of the most complete courses I have ever taken on Coursera. 100% recommendable

por Enrique G F

May 30, 2020

Excellent instructor. One of the best instructors that I've meet in the platform.

por Mostafa A M I

Sep 08, 2018

It's the best course to acquire professional knowledge about process management.

por Wagner W d S F

Jun 23, 2017

Excelente curso, muito completo e está me ajudando muito com minhas atribuições.

por Sateesh K

Nov 15, 2017

A foundational program for all professionals handling clienmanagers and leaders

por Hamza S P

May 31, 2020

Hands down, the most challenging and rigorous course I have taken on Coursera!

por Somnath D

Dec 02, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. The problems in the tests were also very good.

por Felicia I

Jan 05, 2020

Gets you thinking! Absolutely great with the practice questions and answers!