Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,692 classificações
345 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

AP

May 12, 2019

the materials were very informative and the thing that helped me the most were the practice problems which if genuinely solved will give very deep understanding help get through the exams.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Luisa B

May 06, 2017

Loved it!

por Vinayak S

Jul 16, 2017

One of the best course!!

por Sergey B

Aug 28, 2017

Solid practice instuments to estimate business processes. Course is applicable to broad range of practices and industries and helpfull for beginners and professionals in management as well.

por Chirag B C

Aug 05, 2017

Prof.Christian Terwiesch did a wonderful job in understanding the concept.

por Christina B

Apr 23, 2017

Excellent introduction to operations management, not "dumbed down", but includes technical concepts and terms, and challenging and insightful exercises.

por Tianchu Y

Jul 03, 2017

The subway example works!

por Mohamed M

Feb 27, 2017

Awesome course and fantastic instructor

por Lazzari A

Jan 22, 2017

Very very interesting and usefull!

por Unmesh D

Jun 15, 2017

I liked the simple and straight forward teaching style of the professor. Also, I really liked the REVIEW videos for all modules. I think this should be applied to other courses as well as they give consolidated information of what we learned in the module, which is very effective for writing the quiz.

por Ning Y

May 26, 2018

very good course. Especiallly the homework and exam.

por Magno L

Sep 04, 2017

The course was very good. The classes are very enjoyable and clear. Most of the assignments make us think and ratiocinate

por Luiz F T d S

Dec 15, 2017

Outstanding!!!

por Pedro C D

Jun 10, 2017

Course focused on the application. Great for refreshing memory with a basics we forget in everyday life. Congratulations, professor Christian and all the TAs.

por 郭乐

Oct 07, 2017

感谢如此高效的教学,感激如此迅捷的邮件回复和鼓励。非常有帮助。对于入门同学而言案例简单易懂,计算实践耐心细致,助教清晰认真,受益匪浅。赞!

por Ryan W

Feb 18, 2018

Ideal level of support offered throughout the course material. Excellent delivery and highly applicable content.

por 刘睿灵

Sep 03, 2017

It's very useful to obtain a general scope of operation management. Profits come from not only revenues but also expense control. Even a new model designed for cleaners' working might increase profits a lot!!!

por micah a

Feb 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the content of this course. The various aspects of operational optimization were explained very clearly and in an engaging manner. My only reservation about this course was how difficult the quizzes and homework were at time––especially in comparison to the relatively more straightforward in-class examples. All that being said, I am very glad I was exposed to this content. Thank you very much!

por Ibraheem N

Aug 19, 2017

One of the best educational experiences I have had in a while. Business management being my absolute passion helped a lot with understanding this course.

por santhosh k

May 26, 2018

Lot of insights..

por Daniel N

Mar 23, 2017

Christian is a wonderful professor. He genuinely cares about accounting beyond just business. Great course both for business specializations and general knowledge.

por fakulie a j

Jan 24, 2016

I love operations Management and i will like to do it for my PhD.

por Tajbir M

Oct 24, 2016

One of the best courses yet known to me.

por VINEET T

Apr 10, 2016

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

por yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

por Luis A B

Mar 25, 2016

I really enjoyed the course, I learned a lot about operations metrics, how to analyze them and a bit in how to improve them, great overall introductory course of operations, I loved the material.