Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,724 classificações
351 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Brian K

Sep 15, 2016

l

por Pedro C D

Jun 10, 2017

Course focused on the application. Great for refreshing memory with a basics we forget in everyday life. Congratulations, professor Christian and all the TAs.

por OUSSEINI O

Apr 11, 2017

simple and clear

por Sergey B

Aug 28, 2017

Solid practice instuments to estimate business processes. Course is applicable to broad range of practices and industries and helpfull for beginners and professionals in management as well.

por Nicole S v d B

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent course, and great teacher.

por PAULO E L G

Oct 14, 2017

Excelente curso para profissionais de setor industrial.

por Affonso S

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

por Himanshu R

May 16, 2016

Was a really helpful course.

por Paul J

Mar 28, 2018

The material wasn't always the most interesting, but it was always given concisely and in a way that was easy to understand

por Mohamed M

Feb 27, 2017

Awesome course and fantastic instructor

por Tyler N

May 02, 2016

Very informative and not what I expected

por Weiqin L

Jun 12, 2016

Really good course for operations management introduction. Although it is not a heavy course to teach every details, it got me busy enough as a part-time student. I would continue to learn more in this topic by reading the book "Matching Supply with Demand".

por Mindy C

Feb 07, 2017

Very insightful in terms of bottlenecks and flows that govern A LOT of business strategy that I see people involved in.

por Jatinder S

Mar 07, 2016

very objective and hands on structure. Excellent for working executive as well, gives a hands on refresher with the help of best and latest on the subject. very concise and focused.

por Shreepad

Jul 23, 2017

Nice course.Good teaching. Should have included more topics in the course.

por dawud w

Mar 13, 2017

Awesome

por Werner W

Oct 02, 2016

Great Course ! It has a big practical part where all the theory delivered can be landed to the context of real business.

por Cao H

Jan 24, 2016

The structure is clear. Help me a lot.

por Terrence L

Mar 29, 2018

Great Course, I love it !!

por German T

Dec 02, 2015

Good Introduction, It has refreshed my mind, concepts that too many years ago I did learn in University... Unfortunately once you are enrolled in a job and those concepts are not applied, you forget them...

por Ortenca K

Jun 04, 2018

Very well done course, dense material but very rewarding once you understand the actual logic and can see how to apply it in every day life! Thank you for pushing my mind!

por 刘睿灵

Sep 03, 2017

It's very useful to obtain a general scope of operation management. Profits come from not only revenues but also expense control. Even a new model designed for cleaners' working might increase profits a lot!!!

por Abhishek A

Apr 07, 2016

Really liked the review video where we can really test our knowledge over the subject matter.The quizzes on offer are very intuitive testing our knowledge to a great degree.I would also request you guys to offer further courses with the same faculty so that we can take gain in-depth knowledge in operations management .

por Vinayak S

Jul 16, 2017

One of the best course!!

por Ning Y

May 26, 2018

very good course. Especiallly the homework and exam.