Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,722 classificações
351 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

EA

May 03, 2019

I liked how the Professor explained different terms of Operations and Quality. This course will help me apply this knowledge of looking inside an operation and finding out the bottlenecks.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Lu L

Nov 16, 2018

Good course and good teacher, very useful especially the case studies.

por Wagner N d D

Nov 21, 2018

Otimo curso

por Walter R

Jul 18, 2016

More involved than I first though but well taught, and highly instructive, making the formulaic side of operations a little easier to understand and apply.

por Praveen K

Feb 26, 2017

Fantastic Course , Content and instructor. All the examples are very easy to understand and very practical in day to day life.my view is changed by learning the process so deep.

por vijay a g

Apr 24, 2016

Cleared Key concept and Ideas.

por Steven E W

Mar 04, 2018

Outstanding survey of Operations! I have already used this information in my practice, and even written a couple of scholarly papers using skills learned in the course. I plan to write several more too (medical operations), and apply these to a hospital and practice that I manage.

por christine

Feb 06, 2016

很实用

por Chaman K

Jun 11, 2018

Great Source for practical learning

por Werner W

Oct 02, 2016

Great Course ! It has a big practical part where all the theory delivered can be landed to the context of real business.

por ahmed m

Feb 24, 2016

err

por Emad B A

May 05, 2016

It is awesome course.

por sunil

Jan 12, 2016

Great learning experience!

por Hasari T A

Mar 01, 2016

This has been the most challenging course so far, professor Christian makes you think out of the box with all the quizzes.

por Sasa Z

Apr 24, 2016

Great Presentation and Content

por Adan R M

Aug 14, 2017

One of the most complete courses I have ever taken on Coursera. 100% recommendable

por Gayatri N

Dec 22, 2015

Great course! It offers very useful insights to business management topics! Definitely recommended to all!

por Vidhan A

Jul 03, 2017

Focused approach to the subject.Well planned course.

por ARVIND M

May 27, 2017

Perfect course to know about basics of Operations Management!

por Damilla M A M

Sep 08, 2016

A very good course, with basic notions, I've learned a lot.

por Daniel S

May 24, 2016

I realized that I like it a lot despite my previous expectation.

por IRFAN S

Mar 25, 2017

One of the best course

por Rupesh C

Jan 23, 2016

Very good course briefly introducing the role of process management, quality, performance etc.

por Surojit D

Jun 20, 2017

This is an Introduction to the world of Operations management. The best thing about this course is that it goes in depth of almost every topic it touches upon. This course emphasizes on quality material and lucid explanation. The class hours are really interesting and the assignment are equally challenging. I'm glad I got a chance to study from the best.

por dawud w

Mar 13, 2017

Awesome

por Ben P

Apr 20, 2017

Great lecturers! I found the content both interesting and informative.