Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
2,249 classificações
502 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

KR
24 de Ago de 2020

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE
28 de Jan de 2021

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 486 Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Sagar S

31 de Dez de 2015

Nice lecture

por Wagner N d D

21 de Nov de 2018

Otimo curso

por Eduardo V T

13 de Set de 2017

interesting

por yashar k s

4 de Out de 2016

Best Course

por victor c

16 de Abr de 2016

great class

por Samurailatpam G S

24 de Jan de 2017

Excellent!

por dani

26 de Dez de 2016

very good

por andy t

19 de Out de 2016

THANK YOU!

por Niloy M

26 de Abr de 2020

Brilliant

por Yuqin L

15 de Nov de 2019

Thumb up!

por amitava b

21 de Mai de 2017

Thank you

por Luisa B

6 de Mai de 2017

Loved it!

por Doğancan Ç

19 de Out de 2016

Thanks !

por dawud w

13 de Mar de 2017

Awesome

por Piriyapong W

9 de Mai de 2020

Great

por George P

4 de Dez de 2018

Great

por Javier J

9 de Jan de 2018

great

por Simon Z

12 de Abr de 2016

Good

por ahmed m

24 de Fev de 2016

err

por christine

6 de Fev de 2016

很实用

por Brian K

15 de Set de 2016

l

por P K S

18 de Abr de 2016

I

por Steven A

28 de Abr de 2018

This course built me a fundamental in operation management in terms of process analysis, productivity, quality, and their relationships. This course elaborates clearly, provides examples, shows how to apply the formula in the problems, and uses the real examples (Toyota Production System). What I would like to give feedback is giving the guidance of answering the graded quizzes (decimal, percentage, punctuation, currency, etc) as a part of the introduction module (before students start for the first video), not inside the discussion forum. I would like to thank Professor Christian Terwiesch and Wharton Business School for providing this course.

por peyman s

17 de Fev de 2016

On the good side, the course subject is awesome it teaches the material efficiently. I can tell this for my other two courses with Wharton. They have great teachers in this school.

On the bad side I was disappointed with the quality of the image and sound. It feels like 1995 rather than 2016. Looks like Wharton hasn't defined the presentation quality control on his courses.

The tests didn't cover the whole material. the questions were all problems to solve, very similar to the ones in the practice problems. They could have been designed much more creatively.

por 袁之骜

16 de Mai de 2020

Through the four-week course, I learnt some knowledge about holding and monitoring an operation. Several models and formulas were used and I found some of them a bit challenging. What's more, some questions in the exam were a bit tricky. However, it is my honor to say that I really improved myself during the four weeks and I feel more confident about my college life. For improvement, I hope that some of the explanations made by the professional to be clearer and more understandable. Can't wait to take another course in the program!