Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
1,692 classificações
345 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

AJ

Oct 28, 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

AP

May 12, 2019

the materials were very informative and the thing that helped me the most were the practice problems which if genuinely solved will give very deep understanding help get through the exams.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Affonso S

Oct 02, 2016

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

por Himanshu R

May 16, 2016

Was a really helpful course.

por Jatinder S

Mar 07, 2016

very objective and hands on structure. Excellent for working executive as well, gives a hands on refresher with the help of best and latest on the subject. very concise and focused.

por Paul J

Mar 28, 2018

The material wasn't always the most interesting, but it was always given concisely and in a way that was easy to understand

por Christopher T

Jun 10, 2018

Good course - learned a lot that I will take back to work. Wish that the answer key for quizzes/exams (or summary .xls) would have been released following the due date. All in all, really enjoyed the professor and his b

por Karthikeyan R

Sep 07, 2017

Excellent course. taught all the basic concepts.

por Wagner W d S F

Jun 23, 2017

Excelente curso, muito completo e está me ajudando muito com minhas atribuições.

por ARVIND K S

Aug 23, 2018

Excellent course. Looking forward to a sequel

por Shaunak A

Aug 09, 2018

Excellent Course to Understand the Basics of Operations management

por Billal O

May 31, 2018

Quintessential Business Skils

por 苗禹

May 30, 2017

非常棒的运营管理概论课程!

por Manojkumar P

Dec 28, 2015

Awesome course & i like it.

por Jethro A D

Aug 13, 2017

Operations Management is so amazing! The concepts aid in supporting recommendations for process improvement and also introduced a lean operation system.

por Evan L

Dec 26, 2015

Incredibly useful. It enlarges your toolbox as a manager with genius metrics and simple calculations that can easily improve your effectiveness.

por A R D

Jan 31, 2018

Quite a good introductory course.

por Ashu S

May 04, 2016

Great course. Make sure you spend a lot of time solving problems. They really help in understanding the concepts.

por Jonathan G

Mar 22, 2016

Fairly easy course, but informative.

por Lobna K

Dec 19, 2017

Thank you Christian for the wonderful course. I find Ops a very boring topic but I have enjoyed your lectures and certainly learned a lot. I thought the pace was excellent. Quizzes were designed carefully and resulted in a deeper understanding of the subjects. Thank you!

por Sudeep V

Oct 02, 2016

Very organized.

por Hancheng L

Jan 30, 2018

A very interesting and informative course, each chapter filled with real-life examples and experiments for easy understanding, even if you don't have any previous knowledge on economics/management. Prof. Terwiesch is really good, delivering the knowledge very concisely, with a health dose of humor about his "broken" English pronunciation (well not really). Overall a very solid course! Thank you!

por Aashish B

Mar 20, 2017

Loved the course content, the teaching and the entire experience!

por Mikaila J A

Dec 19, 2017

This course simplified a difficult topic to understand. I really appreciated how the examples were broken down and simplified! Besides the technical aspect, the class teaches you "kaizen" - ALWAYS BE IMPROVING! So glad I took the class!

por Alexandre B P d S

Aug 18, 2016

Muito Bom ! Recomendo!

por Brett W

Aug 28, 2017

I loved the balance between the theory and the applied. The examples made real world sense. I felt like I learned the concepts and could apply them to my current rol

por Sarah C

Sep 03, 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the subject of Operations Management and challenged me educationally.