Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.4
estrelas
2,319 classificações
521 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

KR
24 de Ago de 2020

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE
28 de Jan de 2021

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 506 Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Karol V

1 de Ago de 2020

Excelente Profesor, Aprendí mucho sobre operaciones. Tiene un nivel de exigencia importante pero lo vale.

por Shuvi P

25 de Mar de 2018

Tough, helpful (for me to better understand the needs of my customers) and I found it very interesting.

por Ada Z

13 de Jan de 2019

This is very challenge but comprehensive operations course. I learned a lot from Professor Christian.

por Giennadij A

6 de Ago de 2017

Good introduction into the Operations Management topic, well presented over video with good practice.

por Sonam S

3 de Jan de 2021

I enjoyed this course. The homework and quizzes were slightly challenging which was a good thing :)

por Salvatore L M

15 de Mar de 2018

very effective course on operation management, all that I have learned I have applied in real life

por Ziyi W

18 de Jun de 2019

The professor offers very interesting real-life examples and challenging questions. Great course!

por Himanya B

21 de Mar de 2021

This was one of the most interesting courses i read. Hands on and Challenging. Highly Reccomend!

por Abhilash D

26 de Ago de 2019

A good course for Understanding basic concepts and calculations regarding Operations management.

por VINEET T

10 de Abr de 2016

Though its an online course but it gives a very practical view of concepts. Wee designed course.

por Brian B

18 de Jul de 2021

Solid! I would like more sample practice problems with answers to have a better understanding.

por Arushi A

11 de Out de 2020

The concepts are well explained, the tests are also appropriately put to test the understanding

por Rupesh C

23 de Jan de 2016

Very good course briefly introducing the role of process management, quality, performance etc.

por Alvin B

8 de Mar de 2020

I learn a lot in this, and i'm also surprise this is also applies to our Real Estate Business

por Derek Z

5 de Dez de 2018

Great intro to operations management class, but the audio and video quality can be improved.

por Ziltan C

18 de Out de 2018

it's quite cool course and really helpful for understand fundamental of Operation management

por Lim C L V

28 de Jul de 2017

really good! great for people who love detailed work processes, and are good with formulas

por Lisa M M

2 de Mai de 2019

Fantastic introduction giving actionable insights to operations analysis and performance!

por Philip H

13 de Mai de 2020

the explanation is smooth , the material is perfect and the examples is fully explained

por coty

29 de Jun de 2016

Great class, I definately help me to improve my understanding in operations management.

por Samuel L R

18 de Fev de 2020

Awesome course! I think it's a great introduction and goes into a fair bit of depth.

por Yuhang H

28 de Jul de 2019

It's so great to learn all these fundamental knowledge. The class design is awesome!

por Iyad A

26 de Out de 2019

Great course for everyone involved in operations

Thank you Prof. Christian Terwiesch

por Adán R

14 de Ago de 2017

One of the most complete courses I have ever taken on Coursera. 100% recommendable

por Manchala r

10 de Ago de 2020

simply the best introduction to operations management anyone could possibly give.