Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
2,231 classificações
495 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

KR
24 de Ago de 2020

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

AJ
27 de Out de 2018

This is an awesome comprehensive operations management course. Although, the course in an introductory course, it covers pretty much everything you need to know about operations management.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 479 Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Eduardo V T

13 de Set de 2017

interesting

por yashar k s

4 de Out de 2016

Best Course

por victor c

16 de Abr de 2016

great class

por Samurailatpam G S

24 de Jan de 2017

Excellent!

por dani

26 de Dez de 2016

very good

por andy t

19 de Out de 2016

THANK YOU!

por Niloy M

26 de Abr de 2020

Brilliant

por Yuqin L

15 de Nov de 2019

Thumb up!

por amitava b

21 de Mai de 2017

Thank you

por Luisa B

6 de Mai de 2017

Loved it!

por Doğancan Ç

19 de Out de 2016

Thanks !

por dawud w

13 de Mar de 2017

Awesome

por Piriyapong W

9 de Mai de 2020

Great

por George P

4 de Dez de 2018

Great

por Javier J

9 de Jan de 2018

great

por Simon Z

12 de Abr de 2016

Good

por ahmed m

24 de Fev de 2016

err

por christine

6 de Fev de 2016

很实用

por Brian K

15 de Set de 2016

l

por P K S

18 de Abr de 2016

I

por Steven A

28 de Abr de 2018

This course built me a fundamental in operation management in terms of process analysis, productivity, quality, and their relationships. This course elaborates clearly, provides examples, shows how to apply the formula in the problems, and uses the real examples (Toyota Production System). What I would like to give feedback is giving the guidance of answering the graded quizzes (decimal, percentage, punctuation, currency, etc) as a part of the introduction module (before students start for the first video), not inside the discussion forum. I would like to thank Professor Christian Terwiesch and Wharton Business School for providing this course.

por peyman s

17 de Fev de 2016

On the good side, the course subject is awesome it teaches the material efficiently. I can tell this for my other two courses with Wharton. They have great teachers in this school.

On the bad side I was disappointed with the quality of the image and sound. It feels like 1995 rather than 2016. Looks like Wharton hasn't defined the presentation quality control on his courses.

The tests didn't cover the whole material. the questions were all problems to solve, very similar to the ones in the practice problems. They could have been designed much more creatively.

por 袁之骜

15 de Mai de 2020

Through the four-week course, I learnt some knowledge about holding and monitoring an operation. Several models and formulas were used and I found some of them a bit challenging. What's more, some questions in the exam were a bit tricky. However, it is my honor to say that I really improved myself during the four weeks and I feel more confident about my college life. For improvement, I hope that some of the explanations made by the professional to be clearer and more understandable. Can't wait to take another course in the program!

por Rony H

25 de Nov de 2018

This was a great introductory course indeed! I find myself at the present very familiar with what business operations are all about. I wish however there had been more practice exercises, especially for Module 4. I found some applications a bit confusing, and had I had more practice questions, I would have graduated with a much more firm knowledge of the course material. All in all, it was a good experience, thank you professor. I look forward to forwarding my knowledge in business processes and operation management in the future!

por William H

18 de Set de 2016

Course offers the most valuable information of the foundations series but the homework exam questions are ambiguous or unclear. This makes learning the material difficult as you will have to ascertain whether you are missing the correct answers because you didn't understand the material or because you simply misinterpreted the information in the question. Great information. If I had to take only one course, this would be it. I just wish it was presented as well as the information in Professor Bushee's Financial Accounting course.