Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises de operações

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises de operações da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
4,625 classificações
896 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

Melhores avaliações

GC
1 de Jul de 2020

Operations Analytics helps me to understand how to solve Newsvendor problem by statisti, forecast SUK and predict the seasonal performance. Great lessions and thanks so much for the three Instructors!

EW
26 de Abr de 2020

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 872 Avaliações para o Análises de operações

por Ghazal R

29 de Jul de 2017

I can't believe how comprehensible the instructors have made these courses! Highly motivated to complete the certification.

por Edmund M

26 de Nov de 2016

The professors are very knowledgeable in their fields and the examples are are very good to convey the learning objectives.

por Tzuwei Y

21 de Ago de 2019

Love the way how the professors explain operations analytics with examples! Get to learn some excel tips at the same time.

por Lin D

27 de Fev de 2019

Very well structured content, all instructors have provided thorough explanation on the content section, highly recommend.

por Kevin S L

17 de Fev de 2019

This has helped make this more palatable for me. I now get the formulas and their application, how they all work together

por Diego T B

25 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful course. I really enjoy it. Very simple, very useful. Just the perfect examples for you to keep learning.

por Rameet G

4 de Fev de 2019

Really good overview & applications of Analytics on Operations. Nice set of problem sets also that clarify the concepts.

por Allan K

10 de Fev de 2019

Very well explained methods, using simple explanation with excel, it makes possible to put the knowledge into practice.

por Ram S

9 de Ago de 2016

Exceptional tutors teaching every step of the complex calculations. Was a great experience learning from the masters..

por Mohamed F

18 de Abr de 2016

great Course , i have learned so much from it , and helped a lot in my job

highly recommended for all OP field seekers

por Janam B

9 de Jun de 2016

I extremely like way they explain the content. I understood it very well. Can't thank enough. You guys are wonderful.

por Yile H

27 de Dez de 2020

I found very useful this course, very practise and Professors's explanations are clearly and comprehensive. 5 stars.

por Bryan H

24 de Mar de 2018

Good foundation for operational analytics. Well presented with good examples that I can use immediately. Thank you!

por Karthik R G

10 de Abr de 2020

Awesome course to learn Operations and with in-depth practical examples and practice problems. You will love this !

por Yuzheng A

19 de Jul de 2017

I really love this course!!! I really enjoy the learning process of using Solver and DATA ANALYTICS TOOLS in excel!

por Gunjal J

4 de Out de 2019

It was a very good course which touched upon all the basics and the explanation done by professors is commendable.

por Nilima P

18 de Abr de 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. The professors helped to understand the difficult concepts with simple examples.

por Joaquín C M

3 de Jan de 2019

Very intuitive and useful. They show you how to use practical tools and in a easy manner. I have enjoyed so much.

por Kenya A R

23 de Nov de 2017

I absolutely loved this course!!! Easy to follow. I can say that I'm ready for more operations analytics classes!

por guruprasad d

28 de Fev de 2018

The Course is Very Structured from Week one to Week four which helped me understand the concepts fast and easy.

por John T

21 de Fev de 2021

Excellent course offering very practical concepts that can be readily applied to real life business situations.

por Aleimar V

22 de Dez de 2019

Amazing lecturers who knows how to clearly explain complex ideas into simple and understandable knowledge.

11/10

por jitendra s p

4 de Mar de 2020

It is start with basics and lectures are focus on practical knowledge even every faculty has more experience.

por Aditya S

7 de Set de 2018

Delivery of lectures was in a fluid manner. The Quiz questions need to be challenging and detailed case based.

por Arjun P R

30 de Jan de 2018

Exposes you to a very interesting and more importantly useful side of business analytics. Great for beginners!