Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
358 classificações
75 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course builds on my Introduction to Financial Accounting course, which you should complete first. In this course, you will learn how to read, understand, and analyze most of the information provided by companies in their financial statements. These skills will help you make more informed decisions using financial information....

Melhores avaliações

TC

Apr 10, 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

KS

Feb 26, 2017

Awesome!!!\n\nProfessor Brian Bushee teaching style is easy to understand & fun.I would love to study more accouting & finance course from professor. Please create more courses for us.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Contabilidade Financeira

por Koh J L

Jan 30, 2019

It got tougher as it went along, but Professor Brian Bushee never failed to make it interesting or at the very least, understandable. His virtual students livened things up!

por Christopher P

Mar 08, 2019

Very good Course! Thank you so much :)

por Daniel T

Sep 27, 2018

Basic financial accounting knowledge is desirable before entering this class

por Christian J K

Nov 03, 2018

A must-have after completing "Introduction to Financial Accounting"

por Ahmed B

Nov 09, 2017

Thanks a lot Professor Brain Bushee. The course is fantastic.

por Ahmed E M E

Feb 20, 2017

excellent course with excellent instructor.

por Yangyang Q

Aug 24, 2017

听君一席话,胜看十年书

por martin.soukup

Jun 03, 2017

Dense topic but excellent delivery and coverage. Really felt the tests and exam solidified the content for me.

por BHABANA S

Apr 27, 2018

i like this course.

por Ellis

Apr 28, 2016

Dear Pro. Bushee, you are really a great teacher! Really like you very much! Hope you will have more MOOC courses.

por Tina C

Apr 10, 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

por Muhammad U M

May 06, 2016

Special thanks to Sir, Brian and respected Coursera Team. Best accounting courses being provided.

por Joseph M

Aug 31, 2017

I have learnt immensely from the course. I can vouch, Prof. Brian Bushee is an amazing teacher and the courses Introduction to Financial Accounting and More Introduction to Financial Accounting are very well structured. It deserve a special mention that Prof. Bushee's one liners and sense of humor keeps all the videos even more lively.

por MICHAL P

May 08, 2016

I can't express more how I am happy with this course. The best ever . Easily understangable and simply explained. Smashing one.

por Liuginsa R

Mar 07, 2016

I have learned so much in this course and so grateful because now I have the skills I need to be successful in the accounting field. Thanks to Coursera and professor Bushee my professional life have changed for the better.

por Cloris

May 03, 2017

This course is really helpful. I was used to be afraid of learning Accounting, but I become more confident of handling those questions after taking this online course, and it's free. Also, the teacher will do some questions with you together, which is what I need. Highly recommend those who are struggling with Accounting to have a look.

por Brice M

Sep 03, 2017

Great teacher, the course is very complete and fun in such a complex and difficult subject.

por Jesús R

Dec 27, 2016

It's a very very well developed course, I'm very satisfied with all the content that this course can offer. I recomend take it !

por Sherelle P

Jan 07, 2017

Professor Bushee is awesome ;-) I enjoyed the class and the virtual students ;-)

por ok

Dec 23, 2016

a little bit long...

por Ioannis K

Mar 27, 2017

Another excellent course on the heels of the first Introduction to Financial Accounting.

por Erika

Mar 22, 2017

Amazing course, I have developed a love for accounting thanks to Professor Bushee. Very clear and thorough!

por Muyanja S Z

Aug 16, 2016

This course is a must have for those who want to get deeper insights into Statement of Cash Flow analysis, book keeping for employee compensation packages and alot more. The delivery of the course material is superb, and there is no way you will regret having invested your invaluable time to study the course. I wish there another advanced course that picks up from here!

por John M R

Feb 10, 2018

Well taught, comprehensive and even funny at times!

por Marisol P O

Jul 06, 2016

So far so good! Prof. Bryan is an excellent teacher! I've learned everything I know from his two courses.