Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,194 classificações
468 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Melhores avaliações

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

por Amrit R

Jan 08, 2017

This is a great learning from the masters in the field. Gave a good polish to the grey areas in my knowledge.

por Federico R

Mar 30, 2017

Great!

por VINAYAK K

May 28, 2017

The course was great! Hope to take the next one

por Daniyar T

May 24, 2017

Excellent course for beginners! Provides you a methodical approach on how to start your venture.

por Jerome

Oct 26, 2016

really good stuff

por Shubham s

Aug 22, 2017

highly informative, highly recommended

por Joel R M

Jan 24, 2017

very helpful and paractically

por karan t

Mar 26, 2017

It was a very nice course . It gave me a lot of knowledge about the entrepreneurship .

por Siddarth J

May 14, 2017

Experiential learning. Every concept is explained using examples, which makes it simpler to grasp. Must do for every entrepreneur.

por Alyse V

Apr 26, 2018

GREAT!

por Ernie B

Apr 27, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and the instructors approach to the lessons. Great instruction and great lessons. Thank you!

por Sourabh A

Oct 24, 2017

So much to learn in just one hour per week

por Navneet c

Oct 24, 2016

Brain storming.

por SHUBHAM K Y

Nov 05, 2016

excellent course

por Pornrapee V

May 01, 2017

Great course for the beginner. It would be better for more example and case study. Thanks. Jom

por Tirth S P

May 06, 2017

Amazing content as well as the instructors.

por Alex N

Aug 01, 2017

Great

por Toño N

Dec 18, 2017

Great course

por Jubair N

Jul 29, 2017

The course is really good and every entrepreneurs out there should take this course. You'll then see for yourself.

por Luis A G A

Nov 04, 2016

A course that clearly illustrate how to approach a business opportunity with tools that can help you to reduce some risks and uncertainties that can appear in this venture path.

por Elizabeth A

Sep 17, 2017

This was a wonderful course! This course gave me the right questions I need to ask myself as I begin my business and also gave me the tools necessary to answer those questions and to actually start building my website. I would highly recommend this course for anyone who is looking to start their own business in any field. The information presented here is invaluable.

por Edem A

Sep 10, 2017

Very insightful course. Total enjoyed it.

por Jonathan S

Apr 04, 2016

Good pace and very valuable information shared in this course. I recommend the additional optional cases. Thats golden!

por Mehdi S

Oct 21, 2016

It is an amazing course. I had a startup a few years back and by listening to this course, I was wishing I knew these materials before I start.

por Aaron Y

Jun 24, 2018

Very detailed and clear explanations.