Chevron Left
Voltar para Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
2,243 classificações
473 avaliações

Sobre o curso

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Melhores avaliações

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

por Nassir d J V C

Mar 11, 2019

Great course. The level is top

por Servin L

Mar 12, 2019

Great! Keep it up guys.

por Oak S

Mar 13, 2019

This course is insightful. It is great to learn practical examples and techniques to apply in the real entrepreneurial journey.

por Dawn M D

Mar 17, 2019

I think the instructors did a great job of delivering the information for the course. It was so interesting, I couldn't stop. I loved the conversational type lecture. Especially loved the introduction and seeing the discussion among the professors related to the course.

por David O

Mar 19, 2019

I found the course to be an excellent overview of how to think about and assess your startup or business ideas.

por Peter D

Mar 20, 2019

Great approach. to teaching entreprenuership!

por Mike

Mar 20, 2019

It's good!

por Michelle N

Jan 13, 2019

Encouraging, inspirational, & motivating.

por Juan P L M

Jan 13, 2019

Excelente, super recomendable

por BHANU P B

Jan 14, 2019

helpful

por Muhammad S

Jan 14, 2019

good materi

por HAYDER S A

Dec 28, 2018

Great Course

por Eric G

Dec 16, 2018

Great course - wish I knew about this prior to starting my company!

por Vineet S

Dec 01, 2018

the best entrepreneurship course every taken.

por Amanullah T

Nov 15, 2018

Content of the course is very nice and helpful. Learned alot from it.

por Peter J D

Mar 21, 2019

Great Course for those seeking to get a firm understanding of what to consider when starting a business and how to reduce the risk of failure.

por Marshall W

Aug 09, 2018

Very useful introduction.....

por pravin K

Aug 11, 2018

great contect. nicely and lucidly presented

por Danny M

Jul 19, 2018

My first time to take online course. very impressive course with startup stories corresponding to theories I feel it would be much better if there were a online real-time group discussion on some topic e.g what's essential for a n elevator pitch. instead of passive teaching from PPT, interactive discussion would be more effective for learning from each other, which is also an essential part of studying in college.

Thanks to Coursera and Wharton again. will continue to finish the remaining courses of entrepreneurship. Cheers Danny .

por Uchenna O

Jul 19, 2018

Fantastic and very educative classes! God bless you all for the classes!

por Edgar A A D

Aug 22, 2018

Excelente curso sobre emprendimiento !

por Chirag S

Aug 25, 2018

Great course with exceptional real world experiences !!

por 王彦钧

Aug 24, 2018

very easy to understand, helped me a lot

por Steven S

Aug 26, 2018

A great course given by excellent professors. It teaches best practices and challenges its students to use the best approach to development of our offering.

por Shrivatsa S

Sep 10, 2018

good course extremely helpful