Chevron Left
Voltar para Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
150 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

Melhores avaliações

DS

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

KM

Sep 08, 2019

Great course\n\nThe best thing about it is that you require no prior knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship as a subject.\n\nHighly recommend it to everyone.

Filtrar por:

26 — 36 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

por Emma N

Dec 26, 2017

This has been a great course.

por Thanatchaphon W

Aug 01, 2017

What a best experience in learning MOOC !!

por Alexis P

Sep 23, 2018

perfect milestone

por Danai S

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por rizky i r

Aug 27, 2019

Cool! The challenge is real! Pitch deck making and its peer review really got us to another level. I am ready to learn more about business and entrepreneurship.

por Krish M

Sep 08, 2019

Great course

The best thing about it is that you require no prior knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship as a subject.

Highly recommend it to everyone.

por Kanav M

Nov 01, 2019

The best course i have done till now

por Mario V

Oct 16, 2017

Great way to complete the program... however, was quite surprised by the quality of some of the pitches I evaluated. I would have expected a better finished product from those who participated in the previous 4 courses.

por Scott W

Apr 11, 2018

In the introduction to this specialization, the statement was made that the spirit of entrepreneurship could not be taught, but there were a number of skills and topics that a budding entrepreneur being well versed in could vastly increase their chance of success. The content of these courses and the capstone appear to have done just that. My only disappointment was that the feedback in the capstone only came from other students and not from any of the professors, which I think would have been useful to assessing how well I learned the material presented. Otherwise, I thought it was a great experience.

por Carlos V

Sep 26, 2018

Very good materials and quality lecturers, worth taking to get the tools needed to move forward your entrepreneurial journey and make further develop and tailor your prospect business more likely to succeed.