Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
6,629 classificações
1,410 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AV

Sep 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. Analytics are such an important part of today's understanding of the customer but have other uses even beyond that. Professor Fader has really great insight on the subect.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Hrishikesh D

Oct 25, 2017

I recommend this course highly, material given is engaging and challenging. More additional readings will definitely benefit folks who are taking this course.

por Joseph M M

Jan 05, 2016

Very inspiring to learn how much analytics are already in play.

por Mrunalini J

Feb 11, 2016

Excellent course content and the staff!

por Marc M

Jun 12, 2017

The video lectures were great and highly entertaining. I would highly recommend this course.

por Alex O R C

Apr 19, 2016

Excellent for Marketing Consultants and new quantitative professionals

por Utkarsh A

May 31, 2017

This is an awesome coursework.

The information provided, the real life examples, its so very inspiring.

All I wish now is to race to the finish-line for this entire specialisation.

Once again,

Many thanks for putting up such a stupendous effort into this awesome course material, lectures.

-Utkarsh Agarwal

por Girija N

Feb 08, 2016

Excellent course material and very simply put together lecture. The pdf continuity is incomplete without listening to the AV of the lecture. It is very akin to physically attending a live lecture. Excellent resources with indepth and professional approach, suiting the SOP s in the real commercial world.And can be immediately adapted to practice. A well thought blend of the current SOPs with the course material can bring about customized solution for all the sectors, especially the service sector where customer satisfaction equals to quality

por Dmitriy

May 05, 2017

motivating!

por Vishal K

Jun 02, 2017

Great examples

por Juan D G

Jun 12, 2017

Excelente curso

por VJ

Nov 16, 2015

good material and interesting delivery

por Rakesh K S

Nov 02, 2016

Excellent way of introducing customer analytics !

por Mauricio A L R

Jun 29, 2017

Muy bueno.

por Lynda F

Dec 24, 2016

g

por Pedro R

Feb 10, 2016

very good course

por Han J Y

Oct 19, 2015

Very nice course and great professors. You won't feel sleepy in this course.

por Majid A

Feb 22, 2016

Excellent!

por Katie

Jun 15, 2018

Very useful overview of the data analytics for marketing and how they can be applied. Showed how better data can lead to better science.

por ASHWIN U S

Oct 23, 2015

Excellent course! Got to learn amazing stuff..

por Zheng M

May 16, 2016

very useful course, has gained cutting-edge insights

por Miteshkumar P

Sep 18, 2016

Great course and perspective to utilize analytics for customers.

Some more models and example would have have helped.

por Kuljeet K

Mar 07, 2017

Good

por 李云圣

May 24, 2017

nice course, but I think I need some basic background to get a better grade.

por Azhar I

Apr 26, 2017

Thank you so much! This course is my first course what I have done!!! The content is really interesting and useful! And I so much love professor's passion about Customer Data!

por MAYURESH

Oct 19, 2016

I was not sure initially, but as the course went by, it started getting better and better and I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.