Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
6,951 classificações
1,477 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Danillo S

Oct 10, 2015

Excellent content and well distributed classes. Glad to be a part of this initiative.

por Anish G

Jan 20, 2017

It's an awesome learning experience. I got to know about a lot of thing about application of analytics in marketing.

por Helder R V

Mar 03, 2016

Good foundation for the customer analytics subject. Detailed explanations and covers all the important topics with some practical examples.

por Shiaw-Ling L

Mar 16, 2017

A great introduction to the important numbers to understanding consumer behavior -- both passively and in actively pursuing user behavior feedback. This isn't just a course that's great for marketers, it also benefits people thinking about product and development in helping to shape their understanding of who they are creating for.

por Miral P

Apr 09, 2017

Well structured course. Very well explained. The course gives very good insight about how customer analytics is used in decision making.

por Tom B

Oct 30, 2017

Great course for aspiring marketing people

por Andrzej T

Oct 13, 2017

great course and great tutors

por sateesh

Aug 21, 2016

Active Data collection :)

por Caroline O

Feb 22, 2017

Great

por Rukal V S K

Mar 28, 2016

good

por Joe L

Nov 13, 2015

Great course, every insightful information shared. Well worth you time to take the course. MY thanks to the Professors for sharing their knowledge.

por Missael J L M

Jan 20, 2016

Good Course!

por Shelley D

Jul 16, 2017

A very good course. Help me understand in depth and breadth how to identify, segment, and target different customers based on their propensity to identify, choose, review, select, purchase decisions. Will surely help those who are vyint to make a career breakthrough in t.he world of data analytics.

por Sean M

Jan 06, 2016

This was the best out of the courses hands down!!!! Well done to the Profs

por Mohit S

Sep 23, 2017

A very informative course taught by excellent faculties. Living up to the name of University of Pennsylvania.

por Yuzheng A

Jul 18, 2017

I learned a lot in this course! I would like to thanks for this course for motivating me to explore more application of customer analytics and case studies in real life.

por Claudio N

Nov 15, 2017

Te da una buena noción de lo que es "Customer Analytics" y sus aplicaciones.

por Ernesto A R L

Aug 16, 2016

Muy Interesante, sobre todo por el modelo BB/BG

por Rajashree S

Sep 23, 2016

Nice Course... cleared the fundamentals..

por Farid A

Jun 04, 2017

That is a great course for those who have little background on given issues. Thanks!

por Jay N D

Jan 26, 2016

Recently completed the course and has been a great journey so far. Great insights by the professors at Wharton.

por 赖文祺

Mar 27, 2016

Nothing more than good

por Robert H

Sep 05, 2016

Excellent course.

por 怡甄 高

Oct 12, 2016

A great introductory course for customer analytics. Goes into details about marketing research, customer lifetime value etc.

*not for people who are looking for some hard core stat calculation.

por Karthik K

Nov 19, 2016

Very well explained, detailed and clear. Great work!!