Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,441 classificações
2,289 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

1726 — 1750 de 2,236 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Sachin S

6 de Ago de 2017

Course lectured with utmost finesse. Prof. Ron Berman can try to keep things more upbeat in my opinion.

por kriti

19 de Set de 2016

lovely lecturers ...learned a lot, feeling more productive now.. hope same goes with other courses too

por Bharat D

11 de Mai de 2020

If the course was more practical oriented I would have enjoyed more.

Overall it was a great experience.

por Jingran Z

10 de Jun de 2019

It's way more theoretical than i expected. I feel like there's little that I can apply to future jobs.

por Guo F

13 de Set de 2016

Very inspiring but it could be better if more original models could be shared for analyzing customers.

por Baba P N

10 de Fev de 2016

As a undergraduate economics student, it helped me develop a thinking in business which is invaluable.

por Shreya A

21 de Abr de 2020

After successfully completing the quizzes, it would be good to know which answers were wrong and why.

por Emerson J L

12 de Mar de 2020

Some parts have been challenging. But a willing and learning mind surely can overcome the challenges

por Oleg L

9 de Jul de 2017

Interesting. I would say there is clear lack of technical details but overall the cource is very good

por Yini ( D

8 de Jul de 2019

Totally was nice, but could be better if some concept could go more deep, instead of 5 seconds talks

por Mark P

9 de Fev de 2016

The material in the course is great, but it's too short. I'd prefer a longer, more in-depth course.

por Tasha C

3 de Jan de 2019

Very informative. Interesting topics, and strategies that can be used to up the level of the team.

por Philipp N

29 de Set de 2018

It could be a little bit more advanced and have more practical examples and cases, like in week 5.

por Viktoria

13 de Set de 2018

I found information interesting, but would have liked more exercises and application of knowledge.

por raj u

13 de Jan de 2017

One of my best experiences in learning through good teaching methods. The lectures are very good.

por Juan P A

4 de Dez de 2015

Was too basic, they might want to go deeper with the Analysis with some tool (R would be awesome)

por Monarch A

30 de Abr de 2020

explained a lot about basics of customer bhaviour.not recommended for expierienced professionals

por Bukunmi A

21 de Mar de 2020

I found this course insightful. I learnt about certain metrics that can be leveraged for growth.

por Asad N

8 de Jul de 2019

Very informative, i hoped there would be more case studies and hands on examples. But awesome :)

por Himanshu D

13 de Fev de 2017

Good for the beginners who want to acquaint themselves with analytics in customer service area.

por Raphaël M

26 de Nov de 2015

Great course. However I would have appreciated more hands on examples, perhaps too theoretical.

por Sasidhar

2 de Jul de 2021

It was a great insight into customer analytics. Really liked fader, eric and ragu's teachings.

por susanblevins

26 de Mar de 2017

Really good information, but the test questions were not very well written, especially Part 2.

por Thomas N

20 de Out de 2016

Great course for informing the correct mindset for analysis that solve real business problems.

por Bilha S

2 de Nov de 2020

The course was very informative. It could have benefitted from a little more technical tools.