Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,446 classificações
2,289 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

1701 — 1725 de 2,240 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Harish B

24 de Nov de 2015

More of theory than practice. Nevertheless good for professionals with little or no experience in Customer analytics.

por Marc-Antony N

22 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course. Informative, fun, engaging and exciting. I found Eric Bradlow (week 5) to be an excellent teacher.

por Yanxin J

20 de Jan de 2018

I wish to have more in deep introduction related to customer analytics, not just conceptual and case analysis.Thanks

por Julie H

1 de Jan de 2017

Great experience. Content is easy to understand. Wish to have more extended learning materials for future learning.

por Vadim L

12 de Dez de 2015

Week 5 was great but still cannot be compared to value of Introduction to Marketing course from the same university.

por Daniel I A R

27 de Jan de 2019

It is usefull but must be upload with the new trends that are the most important around the worild nowadays, tnahks

por Bernard P

21 de Jun de 2017

Excellent course. On some practice quizzes questions where asked that were then covered in the subsequent lectures.

por Deepak K

5 de Nov de 2020

Overall Course was satisfying, although I was accepting an assignment related to data analysis with real grading.

por Evgenii K

3 de Nov de 2019

quite some info necessary for quizzes is not available in materials directly. requires extra efforts to research.

por Xuefei Z

6 de Dez de 2020

pros: A global introduction of customer analytics applied in marketing.

cons: Some cases are not very up-to-date

por Maria-Sophie G

31 de Jan de 2018

I'd appreciate more exercises and a opportunity to ask questions regarding the application to your own business.

por Regina R

12 de Set de 2021

Great Backgrounder. Very Relevant. Needs to be updated though based on latest e commerce stats and covid impact

por John H Y

19 de Mar de 2019

the last course is especially useful and informative. Open my eyes to lots of actual practices of leading firms

por Bharanidharan A

8 de Nov de 2015

The whole course is good in terms of the outline. I felt Perspective analysis would have been more non-abstract

por Swastika S

8 de Out de 2020

The only downside is that, it requires prior knowledge of some marketing concepts and a grasp on the glossary.

por Lukasz S

28 de Out de 2018

It's a great course, my only concern would be that it might be a little outdated while completing in 2018/2019

por Philip M

2 de Out de 2016

It was a great course for getting the principles across, but would have liked a little more in depth approach.

por Ryan C

14 de Dez de 2015

This was a very insightful program with real life applications. A must have in the sales and marketing field.

por Soumya K R

13 de Abr de 2020

Gave a short and crisp insight into the world of Customer Analytics. Have recommended the course to others.

por zhenyu z

9 de Set de 2019

It was a great experience to learn some new knowledge. If we can get more case studies, it would be better.

por Martin V

29 de Jul de 2019

week 3 test have errors, sometimes i hit the correct anwser and it was ok, sometimes it was marked as error

por Neeraj A

28 de Out de 2015

A great starter for business people to understand the value of using analytics in their business decisions.

por John R

12 de Ago de 2019

Paced well. Easy to follow. More but shorter quizes would be helpful, as theres a lot of material covered.

por BRAD K

30 de Abr de 2020

Great professors. The topics are very helpful but the course needs to be updated to be relevant for 2020.

por Aditya V

9 de Jan de 2020

Good content,great teaching,basic concepts were taught. Quiz answers are a bit ambiguous. Great examples.