Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,029 classificações
1,503 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Nilesh P

Apr 16, 2016

This course was best as they have given a real life examples to understand the concept. And many company names are got to know. Thanks.

por Nikita P

Jan 26, 2016

cool course!

por Deleted A

Mar 18, 2018

I did enjoy this course: very fruitful and practical. I would like to deeply appreciate this opportunity and strongly recommend it to everyone.

por ch

Apr 17, 2017

Very good program, comprehensive journey through past present and future of customer analytics and marketing analytics. Talking about past best practices, evolution and future of analytics. A recommended course for any marketing enthusiast.

por sandeep n m

Nov 14, 2016

Learnt a lot during this course.

por Trinadh

Mar 23, 2016

Great insight, unfolded a high level yet detailed exposure into customer analytics, with all the resesarch going in the space and the near term and long term futuristic possiblities. Unfolded beyond regression analysis, with probabilistic models.

por LIM Z J

Sep 19, 2016

Learnt a lot from this session, a polished gem.

por Mohamed A

Nov 14, 2016

Thank you

por John R

Apr 04, 2016

Great course, engaging lecturers

por Carlos A P C

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course. I recommend it.

por Dante C A

Jan 07, 2016

Very hard course.

por Ramchand R

Dec 07, 2016

Enjoyed the course. Very useful indeed.

por Liu Y

Oct 29, 2017

like it

por Deleted A

Jan 19, 2016

The Customer Analytics course gives unexpectedly new insight into the latest trends in business analytics.

por Javier B A

May 26, 2016

Excellent course

por kshitija k

Sep 29, 2016

Very good course! Loved it and enjoyed it a lot!

por Shirley S

Dec 29, 2016

Great course! I found it very helpful even though I don't work in marketing. Great course if you are interested in business analytics.

por Zi Y

Oct 17, 2015

Learned a lot. Great fundamental course for students who wanna know marketing and customer analytics or strategies.

por Ahmed S K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course. More real world examples in every lecture would add to the learning experience.

por Lamonte S

Dec 15, 2016

Excellent course, I took careful notes. The lectures were crucial in bringing this subject to life.

por Volodymyr M

Jan 15, 2017

Great overview on the topic!

por Fatin F Z

Aug 08, 2016

Great insights and flow of information are taught in a manner that is easily understood by executive to C-level personnels.

por Trinh Y

Aug 21, 2016

Very informative

por Muhammad A B

Jul 19, 2016

The course is very recommended for business development, analyst, or manager.

por Murali K K

Jan 29, 2016

It is great for starters. Gives good insights and takes through into the subject, but it only shows how analytics is in the world today, I was expecting a little more detail. And the assignments are not of good standard.