Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,044 classificações
1,505 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Grace U

Sep 12, 2018

Very practical and enlightening, Interesting too

por Christos F

Aug 18, 2018

I found the course amazing. It was well structured and presented by the tutors. It has a lot of slides to cover the theory as well as extra paper for further reading. I acknowledge though that its goal was to give somebody the big picture about Customer Analytics. Further study is required to appreciate in depth the theory taught.

por ANUJ K Y

Aug 19, 2018

good content to study and really like the way teaches us especiallly prof raghu sir, i appriciate you .

por Ramon P

Aug 19, 2018

Pretty informative, right to the point.

por Lindsey G

Sep 16, 2018

Very interesting. The videos are broken up very nicely.

por Barbara M E

Sep 19, 2018

Perfect. It is not too technical but explain the main things to know about Customer Analytics.

por vivek g

Sep 11, 2018

this is a great course, to understand the perspective of customer analytics at basic level. This project really helps in building foundation of customer data analytics.

por vignesh r

Sep 24, 2018

Great, Loved the course material & content!

por ROHAN A B

Sep 24, 2018

Excellent course ! but I h

por Gilberto B

Sep 23, 2018

Amazing and up to date. A great way to understand more about the value of applied data in marketing decisions

por Mehmet M E

Sep 26, 2018

Offered in a professional way.

por Rajat S

Sep 26, 2018

there should be practical work too along with theory part

por Darrian A Y

Sep 27, 2018

Very useful introduction to data and how to use it effectively.

por Navin

Sep 30, 2018

Best Basic level course if one wants to understand how marketing is done using the current data analytics practices.

por German R M S

Sep 29, 2018

Excellente curso, temas de los que conocía menos del 1% y aquí aprendes suficnete para considerarte al día y con conocimiento medio.

por Rashmi P

Oct 01, 2018

Nice course!!!

por Cristian R R M

Oct 01, 2018

Very happy for the course.

por Miranda R R

Sep 11, 2018

It would be nice to have another course with more technical analysis tools and exercises from real life where you had to do some analysis to submit an answer.

por Ricardo O L R

Oct 06, 2018

Excellent course, we can improve our acknowledgement.

por NIRMAL N

Oct 07, 2018

excellent course! THANKS A LOT

por Diana C F M

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing! thank you for the opportunity!

por David S

Oct 03, 2018

nice

por Sparsh T

Oct 04, 2018

Very Insightful and up to date course curriculum

por Prasanna

Oct 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, learnt a lot of new terms in customers analytics. Thanks to the professors. Especially Prof. Raghu, Eric.

por Ahmed E

Oct 05, 2018

Very good syllabus and lecturers