Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,069 classificações
1,509 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Gopikrishna

Mar 24, 2019

Fantastic and Great Course for anyone who is interested to Learn Marketing Analytics and to understand Consumer Behaviour!!!

Great Sessions from Expert Group. Thoroughly Enjoyed Learning this Course!!!!

Thanks to All!!!!!

por Silvio A G B

Mar 01, 2019

thank you very much for the opportunity, it seemed a very interensate, dynamic and entertaining course, loaded with a lot of useful information

por Juan D V D

Mar 25, 2019

Great course.

por Miguel R

Mar 26, 2019

Superb course. It's changed the way I look at data forever!

por Cecilia

Mar 25, 2019

It's very helpful for beginners to know more about customer analytics.

por vijay k s

Mar 29, 2019

the couse gave me really great insights regarding market research and customer analytics. the application part of the course was the most fullfilling content.

por BHAVANI S V

Jan 28, 2019

Course was really helpful. And i learnt many things for my subject. Thanks to Coursera.

por Wanxue X

Feb 10, 2019

Insightful information and those best practice business cases gave me a much deeper understanding of customer analytics. I have learnt a lot from this course which I truly believe that I can utilise them in my daily work. The quiz (some are quite difficult) really helped me to understand further of each topic. Highly recommend this course to who are interested in customer analytics or marketing analytics.

por Andres N

Feb 11, 2019

Pretty basic, so super helpful for people we are new at it.

por 王冰玉

Feb 11, 2019

This course provides a logical system of customers analytics and a series of practical insights to apply theories into real problems. I like the analytics applied part in week 5 the best.

por Ambika G D

Jan 19, 2019

Very helpful and interesting way of study.

por Deenathayalan

Jan 19, 2019

This course is very much useful to know about how modern industry deals with datas. The professors who are taught the courses are really awesome.. I am very satisfied to choose the course on customer analytics in Coursera..

por saransh

Feb 02, 2019

Awesome course.... Very interesting introduction to customer lifetime value...customer analytics one at a time...technology applications...

por Carlos J B A

Apr 07, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Nishant M

Apr 13, 2019

Very helpful for the budding marketing professionals.

por Rayaheen A

Apr 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The content is very comprehensive and rich.

por Siddharth

Apr 09, 2019

It's a great course for individuals that want to get a hang of how predictive and customer analytics work. I would definitely recommend this course.

por sriram r a

Apr 11, 2019

Absolutely great!

por Nicole K

Mar 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There was a good mix of numerical theories and general concepts. It'll definitely come in handy in the future.

por 刘峰

Mar 04, 2019

The Customer Analysis course is very helpful to me. It not only allows me to learn how to describe, understand and develop the tools needed for analysis, such as questionnaires, but also the understanding of the customer's own dimensions. Thank you very much for the wonderful courses offered by the professor!

por Ali I

Mar 15, 2019

Amazing course

por Siti A F

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed the course especially because of the real corporations's problems. Thank you professors.

por Olusegun D O

Mar 06, 2019

Fantastic

por Kaustubh C D

Mar 08, 2019

This course really help me understand what customer analytics is. Gives good knowledge & future prediction for customer analytics.