Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,049 classificações
1,506 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AV

Sep 11, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. Analytics are such an important part of today's understanding of the customer but have other uses even beyond that. Professor Fader has really great insight on the subect.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Ojas B

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent course for starters

por nidhi j

Feb 15, 2018

One of the best courses I ever had. Thank You Coursera for letting me take this course.

por Rakesh J

Jun 03, 2018

Wonderful!

por Loree M

Jun 10, 2018

This is an amazing course, give you an insight on customer analytics and its applications in the leading firms.

por Rodrigo A

Feb 20, 2018

Amazing content. Relevant and updated! Thank you for sharing with such enthusiasm

por Sanil S

May 12, 2018

A basic course that provided me insights into Customer and Data analytics with real life case studies. I would recommend anyone into this field to take this course as it provides you an holistic view about customers and ways to analyse data sets.

por Mohamed M

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent Course, A lot of useful information and simple instructing

por Deepak D

May 10, 2018

Thank you Coursera and Wharton Online for provide such amazing Course and Content for learning Business Analytics.

por Samuel F

Apr 03, 2018

Excellent course, highly recommended to those who wants a complete basis on customer analytics.

por Samuel G

Mar 30, 2018

It's absolutely relevant to the real world problems and situations. The lecturer delivered the materials, which are also arranged properly, perfectly in terms of timing and conciseness. Very up-to-date.

por MD K A B A G

Jan 09, 2018

Very good course and very easy to understand

por Tarek G

Feb 13, 2018

Fantastic course..

por Zheng S

May 05, 2018

学到了一些知识,课程难度稍微有些高

por Daniel A P

Apr 28, 2018

great knowledge that can be applied immediately!

por V.V.L.N. S

Apr 09, 2018

Excellent course

por Philipus Y

Jun 06, 2018

I really love this course, all of the teachers are doing great at explain and giving real case study. I learn a lot from this course, especially it makes me aware about how the business doing with all data they have. I really recommend to take this full course.

por Bui

Mar 22, 2018

Very good introduction to customer analytics! All professors are really fascinating!

por Phuong T T T

Jun 15, 2018

I strongly recommend this course. The course content is really practical and up to date. I am especially interested in how customer analytics applicable to today business, and Customer Lifetime Value is absolutely awesome!! The additional reading materials are outstanding as well.

por Joshua T C

Jul 10, 2017

This was a great course and contained a ton of practical knowledge that would be useful across many fields.

por yaswanth K p

Jul 30, 2017

Very helpful to know about the current happenings

por Barbara

Oct 16, 2017

very helpful course, provides very intersting informations about customer behaviour.

por Ajay L

Oct 11, 2017

Content was good. Mostly theory though. All the lecturers were top notch. Although, Prof. Berman's lecture was a bit confusing and difficult to grasp (several lines were repetitive and he was very fast at times in speaking). Had to go through the notes to understand his points. Others were very interactive, lively and enjoyable.

por Fang S

Mar 19, 2018

Learned a lot

por Prashanth R

Jun 13, 2018

This course provides a high-level knowledge about Customer Analytics . I would suggest this course for a person who is really interested to learn the basics of Data Analytics and real time applications of Customer Analytics. Worth the time ! Informative !

por AMEYA P

Jun 16, 2018

a very good course to know and have a better understanding about customer analytics with clear and simple language with impact examples