Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,069 classificações
1,509 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Saurabh S

Aug 21, 2016

I was felt really honored by doing this course under the Wharton University. The study material were really good and quiz were brain storming. Thank you very much.

por Kavitha S

Dec 30, 2016

It was a great introductory course, explaining the various sources and methods of data collection.

por Muhammad M M

Nov 02, 2016

Great insights for someone who isn't well versed in these fields of data collection. Also sums up customer data analysis well in a short while. Great instructors!

por SAMPATT K

Jul 15, 2017

It was a very nice experience learning this course. I got great insights which i was unaware of. Thanks to the faculties for their dedication and Thanks to Wharton University also.

por Sebastian V

Oct 30, 2016

Great insight! Some of the articles the additional readings lead to are quite dense statistically speaking, which begs for a whole course in that subject to be developed. I loved the great arrange of examples and the clarity of the teachers to explain the main concepts. Loved it and would recommend it!

por Damaso P

Jun 04, 2018

Excellent professors. Very good explanations.

por Fady S A

Jul 07, 2018

Thanks for Course Team

por Navin C N

Nov 24, 2016

Helped me a lot for basics. Examples and case studies are well articulated.

por K

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent course content. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures!

por aloudier@yahoo.fr

Aug 30, 2016

great course. The quizz part ould be improved

por RUDRA

Sep 21, 2016

Very Useful Course. Dealt in detail. Lectures are Lively and examples are apt.

por anindya c

May 03, 2017

amazing course designed in a simplified manner ....god bless coursera

por Yannam L R

Jun 16, 2016

Very impressive course setup in a systematic way which make to understand those even who doesn't have any prior knowledge of analytics. Thanks for your

por Dipak D

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent

por Michael F

Sep 21, 2016

Great course - the professors work through it at a good pace and clearly have a strong understanding of the material.

por Kevon T

Oct 20, 2016

Great introduction into the field of Customer Analytics.

por Rohit S

Sep 28, 2016

This is my first Course in Business Analytic . The course content is very Good and I enjoyed a lot and gained full satisfaction.

por Eleonora G

Apr 03, 2017

Great course! I am the general manager of a small manufacture firm, it gave me insight to things I can do to improve in my work. I already did the RFM to my clients, so we can manage are resources to our clients base in the revenue that each of them give us.

por Rebekka G

Jun 11, 2017

This course have provided me with a lot of interesting and helpfull insight, and I will highly recommend everyone I know to take it.

por HIỀN T L T

Dec 06, 2016

Very helpful course for better understanding about customer analytics

por Wang D

Nov 06, 2016

It is a inspiring course where people get some ideas on where to start on analytics in marketing. The idea provided in the course is also interesting. Good for those who are new to marketing with analytics. Upon completion, I would like to get some statistics courses to bring my ideas into real testable experiments. Besides, the session introducing the study on measure corporate value with their customer values is also inspiring. I do love this course! Thanks!

por Nida S

Oct 29, 2016

Very Insightful and learned so much, week 5 was my favourite.

por James W

Oct 09, 2016

An eye opener ! a must for all in Marketing , Advertising and beyond.

por Rolf S

Jul 21, 2017

Quiet basic in the beginning, getting very interesting over the weeks!

por Adeleke F

Aug 23, 2016

SPLENDID!