Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,031 classificações
1,503 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Manish K

Apr 02, 2018

This course is very well designed for those who want to gain knowledge on customer analytics concepts in short time with good content.

I would like to thank all the faculties of the course for providing good content and explaining it in easier way to grasp the knowledge.

Thank you again.

por Kshitiz S

Jan 28, 2018

great

por Salah e o

Jan 29, 2018

I like this course 👍🏻

por Mohamed M

Jan 30, 2018

Excellent Course, A lot of useful information and simple instructing

por Abdul R S

Aug 17, 2017

Great course. Thoroughly enjoyed it. The content was easy to grasp a special mention about the last presentation by Prof. Eric was great!!!

Thank you!

por Jan L

Aug 22, 2017

An excellent insight to the topic of customer analytics.

por Nermin E

Nov 06, 2017

Very valuable course for beginners.

por Ajay S

Oct 23, 2017

Graph examples should be picked up from the begnning instead of giving a pre-prepared graphic example.

I enjoyed this course.

por Philipus Y

Jun 06, 2018

I really love this course, all of the teachers are doing great at explain and giving real case study. I learn a lot from this course, especially it makes me aware about how the business doing with all data they have. I really recommend to take this full course.

por yaswanth K p

Jul 30, 2017

Very helpful to know about the current happenings

por Barbara

Oct 16, 2017

very helpful course, provides very intersting informations about customer behaviour.

por Ajay L

Oct 11, 2017

Content was good. Mostly theory though. All the lecturers were top notch. Although, Prof. Berman's lecture was a bit confusing and difficult to grasp (several lines were repetitive and he was very fast at times in speaking). Had to go through the notes to understand his points. Others were very interactive, lively and enjoyable.

por Fang S

Mar 19, 2018

Learned a lot

por Bình H

Oct 19, 2017

I love it

por Zeeshan F

Apr 26, 2018

Good examples and practically applicable techniques

por Ravinder P S

Mar 01, 2018

The course is very well structured with various examples that helps the takers to related and remember.

por Juan C C S

Nov 01, 2017

A very good p!

por Barnajit S

Dec 14, 2017

VERY USEFUL.

por Wang Y

Sep 15, 2017

very good lessons!

por Samuel F

Apr 03, 2018

Excellent course, highly recommended to those who wants a complete basis on customer analytics.

por abhijit s

Feb 11, 2018

its and excellent course..with a good flow of how things work and what are the application....

por MD M R K

Feb 18, 2018

It is very helpful for develop career.

por Adekoje M I

Jul 02, 2018

Awesome course. Gained a whole lot from it

por Rodrigo A

Feb 20, 2018

Amazing content. Relevant and updated! Thank you for sharing with such enthusiasm

por V.V.L.N. S

Apr 09, 2018

Excellent course