Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
9,952 classificações
2,198 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 2,136 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Parth C

26 de Nov de 2019

A great course which actually tells us how important customers analytics for an organization is!. The pace of the course is medium but you get to learn something exciting in every session.

por Christopher A

5 de Ago de 2020

I had no idea on what to expect from this course. After investing a few weeks to complete this course I feel like I have a solid foundation on how to leverage data for business decisions.

por brian o

13 de Dez de 2019

I have developed great great insights that will forever change my view of marketing.I feel empowered with knowledge that will impact the kind of analysis I do in future.Thank you Wharton

por YIYUN M

5 de Ago de 2019

These courses are really useful, through learning, I formed a deep understanding on customers analysis and the CLV for marketing. Thanks Coursera, and Thanks professors for these courses.

por 王冰玉

11 de Fev de 2019

This course provides a logical system of customers analytics and a series of practical insights to apply theories into real problems. I like the analytics applied part in week 5 the best.

por Ishan L

7 de Ago de 2019

If you are into business or startup (at any level) this course will help you understand your customer in a much better way. I am going to apply the knowledge gained into my own business.

por Vignesh D

9 de Jan de 2016

Very good course to understand the advanced analytics practices followed in the modern day sales and marketing profession and how our day to day actions and experiences are linked to it.

por Hamed A S

11 de Jan de 2019

It is quite difficult, I had to read the materials more than once in order to pass! I think it could have been much better if the materials were more powerpoint slide rather than links.

por Michael D

18 de Mar de 2017

I really enjoyed this introduction to customer analytics. Thank you Wharton for providing this excellent resource to those of us who are becoming increasingly fascinated with analytics.

por Luong T V

12 de Out de 2018

So wonderful!

Yah, this is a useful course for anyone who want to know how data is processed.

With dedication of 4 professors, you will enjoy the knowledge which you get in this course.

por Haider A

26 de Set de 2020

Excellent course I must say. Each and every thing that all of the instructors covered was comprehensive and easy to understand. This course is an excellent start towards a new future!

por Hans J L

2 de Abr de 2020

Very pleased with the shorter length videos; each addressing very specific sub-topics. The lecturers are all very knowledgeable and educate in a clear, concise and captivating manner.

por Brad W

23 de Mar de 2020

Great Course! I learned a lot! I thought the Week 4 quiz was hard to answer some of the questions asked. It took a lot of trial and error and It did not relate well with the lecture.

por Ricardo D A R

11 de Jan de 2016

Great Extra Material!! Especially the R stuff!! I'd like to see much more of customer analysis! So much great ideas! It really miss the part of how getting data without pay it fo XD

por David D R A

14 de Out de 2019

It's a perfect course to introduce yourself in the analytic world. You'll get the basic knowlegde about: what is data, what does the organizations do with it and how can you do it.

por SAMPATT K

15 de Jul de 2017

It was a very nice experience learning this course. I got great insights which i was unaware of. Thanks to the faculties for their dedication and Thanks to Wharton University also.

por Zaf K

28 de Dez de 2016

Quality input, great tutors. Relevant to me as a technical salesperson and data enthusiast. Thank you for the excellent offering. I enjoyed the quizzes, the videos and the PPTs.

por Carlos J B A

7 de Abr de 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Swetha A R

23 de Jul de 2017

Loved the course.

However I don't know how to check the correct answers in the quiz exam. Please show options to check the correct answers for all the wrong ones in the quiz exam.

por Joaquín C M

3 de Dez de 2018

Very interesting and useful. With this course you can learn in a few weeks the basics of Marketing Science, what it has became a must in business, specially for decision making.

por Patricio O

29 de Jun de 2020

Great tools, ultimate data of what's going on now (and what could happen in the future), and excellent teachers. Congratulations, and glad that i've learned a lot of new stuff!

por Pranjal S

21 de Mai de 2017

Excellent Course. Excellent Professors. Really opened my mind to the possibilities of using Data for far superior Business results. The Industry wide examples were eye openers.

por Jijin T

23 de Abr de 2017

Gave a great perspective about how to go about with data; the do's and dont's. Would be interested in reading more relevant articles to further enhance interest in the subject.

por ADEOTI B S

19 de Ago de 2020

This is a good start for me that is just entering into the field of business analytics. It make me want to learn more and probably consider a career switch if it comes my way.