Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,069 classificações
1,509 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por kshitija k

Sep 29, 2016

Very good course! Loved it and enjoyed it a lot!

por Shirley S

Dec 29, 2016

Great course! I found it very helpful even though I don't work in marketing. Great course if you are interested in business analytics.

por Ahmed S K

Aug 17, 2017

Excellent course. More real world examples in every lecture would add to the learning experience.

por Lamonte S

Dec 15, 2016

Excellent course, I took careful notes. The lectures were crucial in bringing this subject to life.

por Volodymyr M

Jan 15, 2017

Great overview on the topic!

por Fatin F Z

Aug 08, 2016

Great insights and flow of information are taught in a manner that is easily understood by executive to C-level personnels.

por Trinh Y

Aug 21, 2016

Very informative

por Muhammad A B

Jul 19, 2016

The course is very recommended for business development, analyst, or manager.

por Murali K K

Jan 29, 2016

It is great for starters. Gives good insights and takes through into the subject, but it only shows how analytics is in the world today, I was expecting a little more detail. And the assignments are not of good standard.

por Ashutosh D

Oct 02, 2015

exceptionally good.

por Santosh L R

Jan 11, 2017

every marketing guys must know this.

por Chidoze H C

Sep 22, 2016

I had one of the best times of my life as a student undertaking this course. Thank You Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania and Coursera!

por Samwel A

Apr 23, 2016

Real illustration of marketing

por Qiong L

Dec 20, 2017

Overall, the course was great with lots of examples and applications introduced, but it would be more valuable to me if some terms could be introduced with explanations such as the recency and frequency in the concept of CLV, and how it is calculated using the formula introduced by Eric, etc.

por Angelo M

Apr 20, 2016

Fantastic!

por Subhankar D

Dec 17, 2015

Excellent course providing a good overview of customer analytics and the latest trends.

por Deepak K

Oct 11, 2015

Marketing in its various guises changes on an almost daily basis. Its so refreshing to go through a course that is so current in its content and relevance. The delivery was great and the passion of the the professors was visible in every video. A BIG thank you to all of them.

por Mauricio C

Apr 23, 2018

I loved it!

por Pan W

Oct 18, 2017

Great overview, while I think it may be better titled "marketing analytics", as many discussions are marketing related.

por Nicholas C C

Feb 18, 2017

Thank you!

por Venki P

Aug 13, 2016

This course introduces the concepts of Customer Analytics in a very interesting and counterintuitive way.

por Jacqueline L

Oct 31, 2017

Truly enjoyed this course as it gave me insights to how we should be looking at data and the value one can derive to facilitate decision making.

por Fabio R C

Oct 03, 2017

Good for understand the basics of Customers and marketing analysis. THe last week is amazing.

por SANTHOSH G R

Jun 17, 2017

Excellent overview of customer analytics. This course makes sure you understand the importance of customer analytics and what is required to do the same.

por akkash k

Mar 04, 2016

I got to know the customer level analysis. And how organization starting to predict customer level from store level.