Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,105 classificações
2,234 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

1901 — 1925 de 2,172 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Oluwadamilola A

20 de Set de 2017

Great course!

por akram

4 de Nov de 2016

Great courtse

por Manojkumar P

28 de Dez de 2015

Nice course.

por Nguyen P H

17 de Set de 2015

Great course

por ASIF S

30 de Abr de 2020

informative

por Arnab G

9 de Jun de 2018

good course

por Robert B C

29 de Set de 2015

Good course

por Cesar E G M

13 de Mai de 2020

Buen curso

por Khurram S K

26 de Mar de 2016

Helpful!!

por Gourav S

8 de Ago de 2019

Good one

por PARK K B

9 de Set de 2020

success

por Joshua S

29 de Abr de 2019

Amazing

por Nazatul A B A R

4 de Nov de 2016

awesome

por Alvin L

16 de Mar de 2016

Great!

por waseem s

1 de Mai de 2020

tttt

por yash

28 de Abr de 2020

nice

por 马雨禾

17 de Nov de 2019

easy

por Yash D

1 de Jun de 2019

good

por thulasiram .

11 de Set de 2016

good

por Venkatesh C

2 de Mar de 2016

good

por HymaPrashanthi

16 de Jan de 2018

g

por Govind R A

1 de Ago de 2017

F

por Hemant M

10 de Jun de 2020

It was a good hands on basic Introduction for Customer analytics. However The introduction of descriptive,predictive and prescriptive analytics was mixed with marketing so the amount of time that could be dedicated to marketing was dedicated to introducing analytics. This course was more general knowledge and E-Commerce rather than marketing. I wanted the course to be more specific: How marketing theories help in building predictive models and What a marketing analyst knows that other data analysts don't know. If you are an absolute beginner in analytics, give it a try. Otherwise it may be too simple for you.

por Rick P

30 de Jun de 2020

The lectures cover material at a strategic-high level that is easy to understand and apply (very limited technical guidance). I do wish the lectures provided a bit more technical guidance, but I got value from the strategic delivery. The quizzes sometimes dove into a level of detail that the lectures really didn't prepare me for. They also covered content that wasn't really aligned with the themes of the lectures and didn't add much value to me to learn. I found this confusing and really did not find the quizzes to be a good representation of the material, or a very useful component of the courses.

por Christine A

9 de Nov de 2018

The information was useful - some material was review and some was new to me. I found that several of the quiz questions were not answerable based on the content presented in the lectures, PPT slides and additional reading material. This was very frustrating. I listed to the lectures and took copious notes. I reviewed the PPT slides and transcripts of the lectures. I read the additional material and took notes on it. But I had to take the quizzes multiple times in order to pass because some of the questions were not directly or indirectly related to the material.