Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,102 classificações
2,233 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 2,172 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Helder R C V

3 de Mar de 2016

Good foundation for the customer analytics subject. Detailed explanations and covers all the important topics with some practical examples.

por Yuxing D

2 de Set de 2020

This course gives me a basic picture of what Business Analysis is, and the way that professors convey the knowledge is easy to understand.

por Lea K A

10 de Ago de 2019

I liked the course. It was very informative. I'd like to continue the next course, however, I will have to continue it at another time.

por Kingsley B

7 de Ago de 2019

Wonderful Course related to Marketing Analytics primarily focusing on Customer. Great Learning Experience and useful examples are shared.

por Kamala K

29 de Dez de 2020

Overall the course is going to be very useful fot the job im gonna be applying. Really well done; made a dry subject really interesting.

por Olasehinde A E

9 de Jul de 2020

This course is awesome! I really enjoyed the course and learnt alot in business analyst in application to marketing.

Thanks to Coursera!

por Richard M

24 de Mai de 2020

Invaluable knowledge and approach. I wish I had taken the course earlier in my career in education and administration in public schools.

por Katie

15 de Jun de 2018

Very useful overview of the data analytics for marketing and how they can be applied. Showed how better data can lead to better science.

por Miral P

9 de Abr de 2017

Well structured course. Very well explained. The course gives very good insight about how customer analytics is used in decision making.

por Rajesh S

15 de Jan de 2017

This course has helped me understand customer analytics. Thanks to all and faculity members who created this course with passion.

Rajesh

por Shirley S

29 de Dez de 2016

Great course! I found it very helpful even though I don't work in marketing. Great course if you are interested in business analytics.

por Mayur B R

15 de Ago de 2019

The presentations as well as the extra study material provided was extremely informative. I'm highly satisfied with the course content.

por Joseph F

24 de Dez de 2018

very interesting and I learned a lot in which I hope to use professionally. Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course.

por Asif G

30 de Ago de 2018

This is an excellent course for understanding and appreciating the field of customer analytics through a plethora of real life examples

por AMEYA P

16 de Jun de 2018

a very good course to know and have a better understanding about customer analytics with clear and simple language with impact examples

por Nilesh P

16 de Abr de 2016

This course was best as they have given a real life examples to understand the concept. And many company names are got to know. Thanks.

por Hanumantha P

19 de Nov de 2015

I enjoyed the course. it really helped me in understanding how to extract customer information and design customer specific sales data.

por Diogo D S L

15 de Out de 2019

Great Lecturers with real life experience in the matter. Their input is valuable and background in the subject undoubted. Recommended!

por Thu D

10 de Abr de 2021

This is such a mind-blowing course that closely aligns with my interest in the interdisciplinary of analytics and customer behaviors.

por ABHISHEK C

17 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course material and teaching by the professors. Learnt a lot of new things and the course provided a lot of food for thought.

por Rafael M

29 de Set de 2018

Excellente curso, temas de los que conocía menos del 1% y aquí aprendes suficnete para considerarte al día y con conocimiento medio.

por Michael H

9 de Jul de 2017

This was a great introduction to customer analytics and a real eye-opener as to just how powerful these techniques are proving to be.

por Karun D

30 de Nov de 2016

Nice built up for offline advertising professionals to jump straight to customer analytics giving a well taught digital introduction.

por Anastasija R

25 de Nov de 2016

I love this course. This course provided an overview of the field of analytics and I learned how to make informed business decisions.

por Md A A

20 de Fev de 2020

I found it mind propelling. It shapes how I used to think about this and how we should think about Dat and marketing in the future.