Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
9,837 classificações
2,178 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 2,118 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Miteshkumar P

18 de Set de 2016

Great course and perspective to utilize analytics for customers.

Some more models and example would have have helped.

por akkash k

4 de Mar de 2016

I got to know the customer level analysis. And how organization starting to predict customer level from store level.

por Funmi A

30 de Abr de 2020

Interesting insights for every business owner or marketing executive. Use the data you have to optimize your sales!

por Rubina G

4 de Jan de 2018

Everyone in any business needs to do this course. It shines a light on how deeply data can affect business success.

por Zi Y

16 de Out de 2015

Learned a lot. Great fundamental course for students who wanna know marketing and customer analytics or strategies.

por Amit K D

19 de Dez de 2019

It's too much important of management student as well as business men.This very important course and very helpful.

por Deepak D

10 de Mai de 2018

Thank you Coursera and Wharton Online for provide such amazing Course and Content for learning Business Analytics.

por Raj k

24 de Out de 2016

Excellent faculty and lectures and very lucidly explained concepts with notes and further reading on the subject.

por Miki M

16 de Jan de 2020

Great course to a beginner-level learner who is interested in marketing, customer analysis, and basic statistics.

por Vivek Y

11 de Jul de 2019

Extremely in-depth analysis of topics - helps in better understanding of hidden concepts behind customer behavior

por Nelson B G J

24 de Abr de 2019

Amazing! One of the best courses in Coursera. Indeed, analytics is the future of Business specifically Marketing!

por Akanksha M

22 de Mar de 2019

Very practical and good way of teaching terms and analytical references. I was intrigued right from the starting.

por Nguyen N T

15 de Fev de 2019

Highly recommended to those are busy and want to learn new great thing on Business Analytics, Customer Analytics!

por Sumit S

7 de Jul de 2020

Thank You Coursera for giving me the opportunity to learn on this amazing course. Looking forward to learn more.

por Avinash T

25 de Abr de 2020

I love this course I learned a lot of new things in this course and I am surely going to use them in the future.

por Sandhya P V

14 de Nov de 2016

The course helped me learn the intensive dynamics of customer analysis based marketing in the field of business.

por Prithvi R

31 de Mai de 2020

Very good Insight on how data should be utilized and how broad the right type of data can expand your business.

por Anvit N

19 de Abr de 2020

Tricky quiz made me think beyond the modules taught. Case study/Live Examples in the last session were amazing.

por Loree M

10 de Jun de 2018

This is an amazing course, give you an insight on customer analytics and its applications in the leading firms.

por Soumyadip S

27 de Mar de 2016

Thanks for giving me the opportunity>i am really thankful to you.I am pretty excited to be part of this course.

por Jay N D

26 de Jan de 2016

Recently completed the course and has been a great journey so far. Great insights by the professors at Wharton.

por Amid S

13 de Abr de 2020

Very informative and useful course that I do believe that, I will apply these learning in our daily work time.

por Willy M

26 de Nov de 2019

Muy bueno, sobretodo al final... esperaba casos prácticos y los encontré, además de la exigencia en el examen.

por Figo D

12 de Set de 2019

Excelente información, solo que nunca pude resolver los ejercicios de excel no estaban suficienteme explixados

por Lokesh B

24 de Jun de 2019

Very nice course. The course is about an overall introduction to customer analytics. Very useful for beginners