Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,516 classificações
2,300 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 2,250 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por ANUJ K Y

19 de Ago de 2018

good content to study and really like the way teaches us especiallly prof raghu sir, i appriciate you .

por Ravinder P S

1 de Mar de 2018

The course is very well structured with various examples that helps the takers to related and remember.

por Sheerae O

26 de Abr de 2020

Informative course. Presenters were engaging and the case study examples brought the material to life.

por Piyush S

28 de Mar de 2020

A very good and Detailed course >needs to include more projects and practical assignments for practice

por rodrigo y

8 de Jul de 2019

Excellent course, the importance of analyzing your customers determines the direction of your company.

por Pablo R

19 de Fev de 2019

it's a great course, with a new perspective about how to manage the customer analysis and relationship

por Mia J

11 de Abr de 2021

Thank you for your support in this amazing course. It will help me not just in one aspect. Thank you.

por Derek W

8 de Jun de 2020

Solid, understandable concepts, with real application discussions. Highly suggestable starting point.

por Reuben W

14 de Ago de 2017

Excellent introduction. The professors clearly love what they do and it shows in their presentations.

por claudia p

6 de Jul de 2017

Good to have a reference how we shoud apply and work.

I would love to have more data analysis on this.

por Sushma D

30 de Jun de 2017

For a beginner this is a very excellent course to get a good understanding about Business Analytics.

por Drozhnikov A

10 de Out de 2015

Thery useful course for encourage my business processes in e-mail marketing.

Thanks the course team!

por Ken M

8 de Mai de 2020

Bradlow used real life experiences to make a student understand the 5 concepts of customer analytics

por Amit S

10 de Abr de 2020

Nice way to get the basic understanding as well as get used to the terms used in Customer analytics.

por KULADEEP S

24 de Set de 2019

Thank you for providing financial aid. The content in the course and the professors are outstanding.

por Andrea M

17 de Fev de 2019

Great insight to understand how analytics is getting more and more important in marketing management

por María A S R

19 de Jan de 2019

Buen curso. Dinámico y con contenido interesante, sobre todo la parte de los forecast.

Muchas gracias

por Ayman M

21 de Mar de 2018

Informative and Concise. Concepts introduced are well-presented. Highly-Recommended Course.

Thank You

por Moksha

15 de Ago de 2020

Week 1 and 5 were stunning! Maybe there could be a lot more application based learning :D

Thank you.

por Mallik B

10 de Abr de 2020

Great course and good insights on how companies are using customer data to make business decisions.

por Yasin N E

14 de Out de 2019

Excellent Course to unlock the power of Data, to know right customers and to fit right organization

por Nitin N

11 de Nov de 2018

The content of the course is top notch. It was delivered perfectly on the coursera platform.Thanks.

por Lamonte S

14 de Dez de 2016

Excellent course, I took careful notes. The lectures were crucial in bringing this subject to life.

por Lee R P

13 de Mar de 2016

Great course! It opened my eyes to the greater field of analytics beyond just Descriptive Analysis.

por KKS K

21 de Out de 2020

I feel that I went into the new world, but very interesting and fascinating and full of surprises.