Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
10,277 classificações
2,253 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

MA
4 de Ago de 2020

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND
30 de Jan de 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 2,193 Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Ibironke D

6 de Set de 2020

I learnt a lot and still feel like I have much more to learn, it was well simplified for a beginner like me. Thank you.

por Olakunle Y

23 de Mai de 2018

Amazing in-depth knowledge on how customer analytics can help a company make better managerial and marketing decisions.

por Pan W

17 de Out de 2017

Great overview, while I think it may be better titled "marketing analytics", as many discussions are marketing related.

por Samrat C

8 de Jun de 2020

Very much intuitive and to the point, even a novice can understand the concepts. Great job done by Wharton Professors.

por Jyoti P

5 de Jun de 2020

This is great introductory course and teaches a lot of great techniques towards customer Analytics with Good examples.

por shivani k

26 de Mai de 2020

It's a wonderful course to gain and brace your knowledge about market, sales, data prediction and other market factors

por ADANFELIO C R

20 de Mai de 2020

Excelente material mucha riqueza en el descubrimiento de la informacion de los clientes desde diferentes perspectivas,

por Daniel M

21 de Jul de 2018

Crisp and clear overview of customer analytics. The course has definitely increased my interest in customer analytics!

por C P P

19 de Jul de 2019

Gained a lot of insights about the scope of Customer Analytics and the professors were great in teaching this course.

por srinivas b

25 de Out de 2017

This is well developed course that gives insights into the customer behavior and buying patterns and life time value.

por Carlos M

15 de Abr de 2017

I loved both the examination and learning the experience. The knowledge one can gain from this course is quite a lot.

por Michael F

21 de Set de 2016

Great course - the professors work through it at a good pace and clearly have a strong understanding of the material.

por Nicolás G

11 de Jun de 2020

Exelente programa muy bueno el contenido y ayudo mucho a saber de muchas cosas sobre el análisis de los consumidores

por Thiago Z S

20 de Jan de 2019

A very good course,with great professors and nice examples to help understand the things we learn during the course.

por Navin

29 de Set de 2018

Best Basic level course if one wants to understand how marketing is done using the current data analytics practices.

por Raden A F S

24 de Out de 2017

Kinda hard in week 3. Need to give more explanation about how customers is categorically valuable based on their CLV

por Alejandro O

4 de Ago de 2017

Excellent Course, the tools and topic showed here gives a good perspective on how to start analysis on you own custo

por Mohamed A

24 de Mai de 2017

I liked how the course is arranged, the information concentration, vivid examples and real life examples. Well done.

por Parikshit S

23 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course for giving an idea how customer analytics is being used. Some hands on practice would have helped.

por Anish G

20 de Jan de 2017

It's an awesome learning experience. I got to know about a lot of thing about application of analytics in marketing.

por Miteshkumar P

18 de Set de 2016

Great course and perspective to utilize analytics for customers.

Some more models and example would have have helped.

por akkash k

4 de Mar de 2016

I got to know the customer level analysis. And how organization starting to predict customer level from store level.

por Funmi A

30 de Abr de 2020

Interesting insights for every business owner or marketing executive. Use the data you have to optimize your sales!

por Rubina G

4 de Jan de 2018

Everyone in any business needs to do this course. It shines a light on how deeply data can affect business success.

por Zi Y

16 de Out de 2015

Learned a lot. Great fundamental course for students who wanna know marketing and customer analytics or strategies.