Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
stars
7,241 classificações
1,539 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por 张婧仪

Mar 04, 2018

Too much information that is not integrated nor systematic.

por robert k

Feb 08, 2016

Basic review for those with some familiarity on the topic.

por Ankit K A

May 18, 2018

Could have been more detailed into mathematics and models

por Niv U

Oct 09, 2015

More hands-on experience would make this course better.

por Vainathayamalan V

Jun 17, 2018

No Tests allowed for free is completely unacceptable

por Jason G

Mar 17, 2016

Does not have very engaging material or assignments.

por Celine X

Apr 10, 2016

need more specific tools instead of pure concepts.

por Leonardo N A

Dec 05, 2015

I little to much superficial. But still usefull.

por Shirley Z

Dec 17, 2019

The instructor is extremely dull to listen to

por Denis G

Dec 16, 2015

There are not enough quantity of assignments.

por Brittany M

Mar 28, 2017

Lots of talking, not a lot of doing.

por Terry-Ann L

Feb 21, 2016

I found this course difficult...

por MUHAMMAD A S B A R

Dec 12, 2017

A good workout for my brain :)

por Cedric G

Apr 06, 2016

week 1 is a little complicated

por Kumar A

Jun 21, 2016

It's provides good exposure!

por Diego F

Feb 16, 2016

Good, but not on my scope.

por Jiaqi Z

Sep 26, 2016

not so interesting

por Saira B G

Aug 20, 2016

For the secod week

por Mohamed M

Oct 19, 2016

very high level

por Marica C

Dec 15, 2015

good insights!

por 麦仝历

Jun 10, 2019

适用性不太强,讲得太浅显

por Antonio P L

Dec 06, 2015

Good Course

por titus l

Feb 20, 2016

It is however a real eye opener to see the applications of customer analytics. However, I do wish there was more time to understand the statistics and the math behind the modelling. This course tells you the potential, but doesn't delve into the treatment of data. Also there is insufficient case studies and practice questions unlike the operations analytics module so it was difficult to get a handle of concepts without application.

por Alex S

Feb 25, 2017

Unlike the other three business analytics courses I completed, I thought this one was light on content, and lacking adequate coverage of concrete tools (formulas, software programs, etc.). In addition, the quiz questions for weeks 4 and 5 seemed to come out of left field, as if they had been prepared for a longer, more comprehensive course; not based on the small amount of material presented.

por Micah R

Oct 31, 2015

Material is too introductory, barely skims the surface. It fails to dive into fundamental concepts beyond mere definitions, and the accompanying examples get bogged down in irrelevant details. The last section dealing with Application with Prof Bradlow is the only one that had some value, presenting a broad array of topics in an organized, simplified yet well-rounded manner.