Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
7,029 classificações
1,503 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

SS

Nov 15, 2016

Amazing course for even beginners in the field of customer analytics. Highly recommend to do this course for enhancing the analytical skills. Examples and case studies explains the concept very well.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Jorge G

Oct 19, 2016

Muy bueno muy bien planteado , los profesores muy profesionales.

por Ankur A

Jan 19, 2018

very productive course material designed by wharton

por Rebekka G

Jun 11, 2017

This course have provided me with a lot of interesting and helpfull insight, and I will highly recommend everyone I know to take it.

por Orlando C

Dec 11, 2017

Helpful for anyone currently in or seeking to enter marketing or product development as a profession. This course demonstrates skills useful for developing an analytical mindset around customer centricity.

por Habib i

Dec 03, 2016

Great course

por Gaurav K

Sep 21, 2017

Great insights about customer buying pattern and using analytics to help understand it better

por Shuai Z

Jul 23, 2017

Great course to start business analysis!

por Peijun Z

Jul 28, 2017

Great course for leading me into the business analytics! Hope the further courses will keep surprising me!

por RUIQI L

Jan 25, 2017

An enlighted series of lessons for newcomers of marketing!

por Черемных К Н

Oct 16, 2016

Интересная и полезная информация

por James W

Oct 09, 2016

An eye opener ! a must for all in Marketing , Advertising and beyond.

por Deepak S

Nov 23, 2016

it is very insightful to learn about descriptive, predictive and prescriptive analytics. It helped me bridge the knowledge gaps in customer marketing analytics.

por Rajshree R

Nov 01, 2016

Good

por Raj k

Oct 24, 2016

Excellent faculty and lectures and very lucidly explained concepts with notes and further reading on the subject.

por ALLEN B

Sep 01, 2016

A great course!

por Kevon T

Oct 20, 2016

Great introduction into the field of Customer Analytics.

por Jayesh K M

Jan 14, 2018

Learnt a lot through this course.

por Sanjiban K

Dec 05, 2016

I feel I have learnt something different and what I expected out of my first course in Business Analytics. Coming from a technical background of computer science and mathematics, I really got a chance to understand how to effectively use data to make strategic decisions to drive revenue.

por Ефремова А А

Nov 23, 2016

Очень интересный и полезный курс!

por Michal B

May 21, 2017

The most valuable course on Coursera!

por Sunny G

Apr 23, 2017

Course was very well structured and taught. Content is top notch and is taught enthusiastically and interactively.

What I could've liked more: More mentor support, more details into actual models used in industry and how to construct them, and test answer explanations.

por Dhaval S

May 21, 2018

Fablous course! must must for marketing students and the people who are entering into data sceince and having a marketing background

por Balaji N

Jun 25, 2017

Excellent Course. Was very useful and well presented

por Md N A A

Jul 28, 2017

The idea and content of this course is excellent. The latest need of industry is considered in this course. I learnt many new things which was not known to me before doing this course. I want to thank coursera team.

por Carlos M

Apr 15, 2017

I loved both the examination and learning the experience. The knowledge one can gain from this course is quite a lot.