Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
6,951 classificações
1,477 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Carlos F P

Oct 24, 2018

Top notch and relevant material. Much needed discussions on the use of modern analytics in sales and marketing. Without the mathematical intricacies of implementing the models, it gives an excellent big picture, the current trends in industry, and examples from real companies. Thank you.

por Gloria L

Oct 26, 2018

Great course, learned lots of useful techniques

por Isaac D M C

Oct 27, 2018

Extraordinario curso!!

por Patrick O

Nov 02, 2018

A very interesting and informative overview of what seems to be becoming a very important topic. The material was well organised, well presented, and useful in my workplace. Thanks Penn and Wharton - nice job all of you!

por Thessa A B

Nov 03, 2018

Fantastic course and instructors!

por Kitcha I

Aug 29, 2018

Very innovative and helpful course contents, highly recommended.

por Carlos V

Aug 28, 2018

Great class, very clear, dynamic and with great instructors.

por Nikhita P

Aug 29, 2018

it would help if all the topics came with additional information links or papers which might close the loop of information.

por Manuj B

Aug 29, 2018

This course has given me a lot of insights about Customer Analytics. The questions were a bit tricky at times, but make you understand through the depth of the lectures

por Dipak B

Aug 15, 2018

i wanted hands on experiment but i can do it myself now

por Asif G

Aug 30, 2018

This is an excellent course for understanding and appreciating the field of customer analytics through a plethora of real life examples

por Varun M

Jul 24, 2018

its amazing af

por Himanshu A V

Jul 24, 2018

Please improve prescriptive analytics section.

It seemed that it is no where related to predictive analysitcs section. Predictive analytics spoke how to predict future. Prescirtive analytics should have mentioned about how to use predictions for converting into actions.

por Bhudev K S

Aug 30, 2018

Good Course for learning the basics

por Daya_Jin

Aug 31, 2018

有用,入门好课

por Vishal K W W

Aug 18, 2018

Interesting course, perhaps with little practical excercises.

por David A R D

Aug 31, 2018

Excellent course, I think one of the things I really like the most was that very complicated subject are explained in a very simple and didactic way. Videos, papers and exercises are full of interesting information and Quiz are not simple. Application module is mind blowing... Can wait to do the next course..... David.

por Yamagani V

Jul 28, 2018

Excellent course course for analytics aspirants, well explained by highly experienced faculty.

por Bharat W

Nov 05, 2018

Very Good Experiance

por Ribka A M

Jul 14, 2018

Very, very a good and applicative course. You have to join this course!

por Sasidhar N

Jul 14, 2018

Best course with great leaning experience

por Manas G

Jul 15, 2018

Awesome Course from Marvelous and extraordinary University. Faculties and teachers are Knowledgeable and good English communication skills.

por Philip C

Jul 17, 2018

The course has very current and exciting contents offered by the best tutors.

por Ian A

Nov 11, 2015

Great overview of Customer Analytics. Companies are making decisions on a customer by customer basis, this course covers how this is being done and what we need to do to remain competitive. If you like I thought that decisions were still being done on an aggregate basis this will be an eye opening experience.

por Sumit K

Apr 12, 2018

interesting ..