Chevron Left
Voltar para Análises do cliente

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análises do cliente da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
6,961 classificações
1,483 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

Melhores avaliações

ND

Jan 31, 2019

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

AA

Apr 06, 2017

Perfect Course for those who want to inquire insight and knowledge of how tons of data that we generate in our day to day life is being utilized by big organizations in optimizing their productivity.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Análises do cliente

por Daniel C

Jan 21, 2019

It is a great course to introduce yourself in the amazing world of analytics, definitely a great decision!

por Thiago Z S

Jan 20, 2019

A very good course,with great professors and nice examples to help understand the things we learn during the course.

por Yogeshwar Y

Jan 20, 2019

Good All the lecture is ok.

por Вахбе М И

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course. It was a big pleasure to feel how new knowledge going trough me.

por Hamed A S

Jan 11, 2019

It is quite difficult, I had to read the materials more than once in order to pass! I think it could have been much better if the materials were more powerpoint slide rather than links.

por Shubhankar P

Jan 23, 2019

Really Amazing Course!

por Prateek K

Feb 06, 2019

Provides very good overview and understanding of cutomer analytics, how to collect data, measure, predict outcomes and what techniques to use in different scenarios. Highly recommend for beginners.

por 王冰玉

Feb 11, 2019

This course provides a logical system of customers analytics and a series of practical insights to apply theories into real problems. I like the analytics applied part in week 5 the best.

por Dennis D J

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent engaging content, very enlightening.

por Andres N

Feb 11, 2019

Pretty basic, so super helpful for people we are new at it.

por Wanxue X

Feb 10, 2019

Insightful information and those best practice business cases gave me a much deeper understanding of customer analytics. I have learnt a lot from this course which I truly believe that I can utilise them in my daily work. The quiz (some are quite difficult) really helped me to understand further of each topic. Highly recommend this course to who are interested in customer analytics or marketing analytics.

por DOROTHY S

Feb 15, 2019

Great course

por Nguyen N T

Feb 16, 2019

Highly recommended to those are busy and want to learn new great thing on Business Analytics, Customer Analytics!

por Andrea M

Feb 17, 2019

Great insight to understand how analytics is getting more and more important in marketing management

por Sharon K

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent information. The information is taught that is easy to understand and apply to business operations.

por Daniel S R

Feb 19, 2019

it's a great course, with a new perspective about how to manage the customer analysis and relationship

por David G

Feb 20, 2019

Very informative and gain good knowledge to enter the workforce.

por Rahul M

Feb 18, 2019

AMazing COurse

por Francis O

Feb 18, 2019

Great. Very theoretical but loved it and got lots of new insights.

por kaitlyn a

Feb 18, 2019

Learned so much about how we can use customer data to better understand our clientele, on an aggregate level, but also on a very granular level :) This course should be taken by every business professional looking to gain a better understanding on their customer.

por Yuetong Z

Feb 18, 2019

highly recommended!

por Joseph O

Feb 22, 2019

This course is highly educational. The Instructors communicated effectively and i totally learnt new things

por MariAn K

Feb 23, 2019

Instructors were very clear. Quiz difficulty was just right.

por Shrinithi S

Feb 26, 2019

Very effective and easy to understand and conceptualize.

por Edmund V

Feb 27, 2019

Great introductory course to get one thinking about customers and data. I'm really happy I started with this course as a foundation to course before digging deeper into statistics and programming (R & Python) bringing the bigger picture into focus.