Chevron Left
Voltar para Crowdfunding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Crowdfunding da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
estrelas
250 classificações
90 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

Melhores avaliações

DS

May 01, 2020

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

RC

Jan 24, 2020

Excelent course. I learned a lot. I expect to apply this knowledge and help NGO´s in Costa Rica about Crowdfunding. Thank very much for this opportunity.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 88 Avaliações para o Crowdfunding

por Maureen R S U

Feb 23, 2018

Love this Course! Very Simple to understand!

por Anastasiya S

Jun 15, 2020

I love that in a course a lot of statistic!

por Ian B

Jun 11, 2020

Informative, helpful, practical, genuine.

por Kalenzi E

Apr 24, 2020

Engaging and highly informative

por Annus R

Mar 09, 2018

Very knowledgeable indeed.

por Victória K S

May 26, 2020

This curse is perfect!

por Bikouyi L

May 18, 2020

Interesting and great.

por Wael E H

Feb 23, 2018

Grate prof and course

por Vedran S

Apr 27, 2020

Easy and helpfull!!!

por Georgios T

Dec 18, 2017

Very interesting.

por Baghdad L

Oct 07, 2018

very insightful

por Douglas S

Jul 16, 2019

Great Course!!

por Juan s R

Jan 03, 2020

buen curso

por priyanshi a

May 17, 2020

amazing

por Huynh H T

Apr 17, 2019

G

o

o

d

!

por Anthony P

May 10, 2020

As an aspiring entrepreneur with little formal business education and a need for startup funds, this course was very useful. The professor is knowledgeable and does a great job organizing the content, as well as including interesting interviews with experts in the field. I enjoyed taking the course and will hopefully put the key learnings to good use.

por Carlos M

Jan 29, 2020

It was very well presented and the information was very useful, however, I feel that some of the interviews weren't really needed and that time could've been used for content with deeper knowledge. This course is perfect for people who are completely new to the crowdfunding concept but a bit basic for someone that has previous knowledge.

por Maksim M

Apr 05, 2020

This is my first course so I don't have enough experience for rating the course, but I'm very satisfied. Course introduce me into crowdfunding and deepen my knowledge. Now I'm highly motivated to continue with learning in this area.

por Amos S N

Apr 19, 2020

This is eye opening course and its application are easy. I took the course to understand how crowdfunding process works and I wish to apply these principles on the start up I am working on. Thanks guys!

por Swathi R

May 04, 2020

Very helpful, with many pointers.

Just that the transcript needs to be reviewed and updated - too many mistakes.

Also, one too many interviews; can be cut down completely or atleat shortened.

por Subramanya R V

May 15, 2020

Pretty good. The course serves as a means to understand how crowdfunding works and why it is an effective method to raise capital especially for startups.

por Luka

Mar 18, 2019

Very nice, but it would be better if there is more practical prati with Business plan and so on

por Татьяна

Dec 13, 2017

Great insights! Would like to hear more about how different platforms function.

por Enrique J S A

Dec 11, 2019

This course shows you the basics of crowdfunding, very interesting.