Chevron Left
Voltar para Crowdfunding

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Crowdfunding da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
287 classificações
108 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

Melhores avaliações

DS
30 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

DB
16 de Out de 2020

Comprehensive, objective, well-researched, well-organized and clearly presented; effective integration of interviews that presented various facets of crowdfunding. Super helpful!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 106 Avaliações para o Crowdfunding

por Tonny R

6 de Out de 2018

Highly recommended for anyone that wants to use crowdfunding to get capital for their idea or product. The delivery model is priceless!..

por Aleix P

9 de Jun de 2020

Essential if you are considering doing a corwdfunding campaign or if you are related to any sector sensitive to this type of funding.

por Thomas P

13 de Mai de 2020

Very informative course with particularly interesting interviews. A must for anybody considering a crowdfunding campaign.

por Joanne L

1 de Ago de 2020

Very useful, insightful and easy to follow. Highly recommended to those who want to start their crowdfunding projects.

por Richard A M

20 de Fev de 2018

The course was valuable as it gave an idea of the nature of crowdfunding that just looking at a cf page could not.

por Ann E

18 de Ago de 2019

Excellent course! Lots of valuable insights. Think I'll be doing a crowdfunding this winter.

Thank you very much.

por John P

5 de Jul de 2018

Excellent course on the getting started and understanding mechanics of crowdfunding. Great interviews. Thank you.

por Ma V S A

31 de Mar de 2020

Have learned a lot from this online course. Course was easy to understand and had very organized topics.

por Edinson F

31 de Out de 2020

Super completo, de verdad me siento muy satisfecho con toda la información tan detallada del curso.

por Frances V

24 de Mai de 2020

I am not a business person, but I can easily grasp the concepts being presented by the professor.

por Andrey Z

17 de Mai de 2018

The material was very useful.

Many practices and statistics. Great thanks to Professor Mollick

por David K N

21 de Mar de 2020

Great easy and fun to learn with great instructor, interviews and graphic material.

Thank You

por Maik A

4 de Fev de 2019

Great introduction to the very topic of crowdfunding. Helpful videos in theory and practice.

por AJENG N

22 de Abr de 2018

this very interesting for me to know about crowdfunding and very clever their statement

por Sheilagh W N

25 de Mai de 2020

It was a very insightful and enlightening course! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Herbert S d L

5 de Mar de 2018

Great course. I took it to improve skills in crowdfunding and found it very usefull.

por Chan W K

26 de Jul de 2020

An interesting and insightful course on crowdfunding. Well-designed and delivered.

por Guillermo L M M

2 de Mai de 2020

If you feel lost in the huge world of Crowdfunding, here is the best place to start

por Emese M

19 de Abr de 2020

It was a straight forward beginners overview course on crowdfunding. Thanks a lot

por 林奇忠

11 de Nov de 2020

I believe that this is the beginning of know-how approach for start-up dreamers

por Ivan L

3 de Out de 2020

Very useful information for average people looking to get into crowdfunding

por Pham H

17 de Jun de 2020

Useful course for those who want to understand more about Crowdfunding

por Dharitri D

26 de Mar de 2020

Very well documented! Very very interesting and a treat for learners.

por Jorge G

15 de Jun de 2018

Muy buen curso, buenas investigaciones, muy útil para la actualidad.

por Manish K S

24 de Jan de 2018

I found this course very informative specially for this age...